Charader's, want to hang out?

canbeef

Hey guys!

Damn freggin' happy today coz i just got my G100 today! Freggin' excited sial! Still lotsa things to fix here b there but after a month of waiting, finally the car came. Will submit my photos soon.

Btw, was wondering if u guys want theres any Charaders from the Klang Valley that wants to hang out. Maybe we can get together and borak borak next month. All the see foos jangan kedekut ilmu yah... your wisdom is much appreciated!

PEACE!

Just go to kawasan Rehat & Rawat Awan Besar (after the toll Awan Besar if you are from Cheras, Kepong, Ampang, Ulu Kelang, etc) every Saturday Nite or Malam Minggu (the next day Sunday) from 10 pm onwards. You can find many charader's there including the President of Daihatsu Charade Owner Club Malaysia..

canbeef dude....u can always log in to http://g11pg.proboards22.com to register in the forums....email [email protected] to get registered.....

we hang out quite alot....lots of things to share.....ehehehe......lately oso have outings n such....enjoy

welcome to the club bro...
No worry many otais in here willing to help u...Just ask ;) no need to be shy...
Btw, u're using cb23? or gtti?

CB23. =(. Not planning to change to GTTI coz my mum also using the car sometimes... hahahaha... see how everything goes...anyways now budget not to say very big... today the aircond just kong... RM300 bucks to fix... and then... the signals are not blinking... any ideas?

Also, the windscreen wipers are damn slow..usually got 2 speed rite... mine call only choose the slow speed.. and only one side can spray water....sighhh... lotsa things to touch up here n there leh...stresssss...

Patience bro...

Ya..me also faced the same problem...my cb23 engine head crack...& petrol fume can easily smell while driving.....Desperate that time, drove me to convert to gtti..

Signal not blinking on the panel meter or signal lamp? i think u need to change the bulb...maybe ada yg terbakar...

Anyway, welcome to the club bro :)

Aura said:
Just go to kawasan Rehat & Rawat Awan Besar (after the toll Awan Besar if you are from Cheras, Kepong, Ampang, Ulu Kelang, etc) every Saturday Nite or Malam Minggu (the next day Sunday) from 10 pm onwards. You can find many charader's there including the President of Daihatsu Charade Owner Club Malaysia..

now if you want to have a view of more charaders can come on first saturday...
just msg me when you are going....i'm always there during first saturday

heyz heyz!! welcome to the club ;D guess you are very new.... chatted with you online already, so i hope to meet you sometime soon ;D

allo canbeef...remember me???:D

sorry la, ppl gib me wrong information...sigh!

Thanks everybody for the warm welcome... by the way.. FSTRADER is an excellent seller... i just met up with him today to buy stuff... he is punctual and his stuff is also in good condition.. although he made a little mistake on the info about the item he is selling, he provided me with a reasonable price, the trade was successful. its been a pleasure dealing with you... i give FSTRADER 5 star for trading...
GAVAN, hopefully we can meet up next week with dave... i also received message from AHMAD from Shah alam to meet up, i just hope i can make it after my press conference tomoro...
WoW!... the response from ya'll is just great.. hope to hang out more often with ya'll.
Btw, anyone from subang arEa?

canbeef said:
Thanks everybody for the warm welcome... by the way.. FSTRADER is an excellent seller... i just met up with him today to buy stuff... he is punctual and his stuff is also in good condition.. although he made a little mistake on the info about the item he is selling, he provided me with a reasonable price, the trade was successful. its been a pleasure dealing with you... i give FSTRADER 5 star for trading...
GAVAN, hopefully we can meet up next week with dave... i also received message from AHMAD from Shah alam to meet up, i just hope i can make it after my press conference tomoro...
WoW!... the response from ya'll is just great.. hope to hang out more often with ya'll.
Btw, anyone from subang arEa?

wahh 5 star rating kah? if like dat i have to buy u tt edi la..ahahahahahhaha:D

Maxx, which PM you talking bout... coz that day my inbox full, so i accidentally deleted some unread messages. HAHA. Isit regarding the extractor? We'll talk bout it. Do give me some notice if you are at Nilai anytime soon k. We'll try to aarrange.

canbeef said:
Maxx, which PM you talking bout... coz that day my inbox full, so i accidentally deleted some unread messages. HAHA. Isit regarding the extractor? We'll talk bout it. Do give me some notice if you are at Nilai anytime soon k. We'll try to aarrange.

oo.. thats y la i didnt get ur reply..
i always go to nilai. just sms/call me if u r going there. :D