Cefiro Club

nlexis said:
you seems to have everything liao, Ong-san...hahahha...also forgot to mention...whilst on reverse gear during parking..forgotten feilo have big and long butt, crashed the rear bumper..scratches all over...sigh!!!bad things come in three..hopefully now good things come along. hey, u sold yr 3.0 front bumper oredi ah
nlexis..u forget i bought a halfcut ahh? everything also have 2 mah...:biggrin:

front bumper still have...just sold the foglight...im sure u also want the foglight right..hehe

for a32...we can still get chop stuffs....no prob...a33 its hard la...everything also need to get new...apart from rear half...saw few rear halfcuts with bumper + lamps etc...

Dream...the way they fix the jammed caliper...they just go to chop shop..get a recond...good condition caliper for RM150 and replace it...no need to susah susah buy the rebuild kit...

ong-san...ya mate..the foglight. nvm lar...see when i'm free..i'll drop by yr place and look see look see...

Ong.. so, do u have the left side mirror for a32? If have how much u wanna sell. I am looking for one ler.

Ong-san, will the 3.0 two-port caliper solved the problem of disk rotor warp?

Kwangwey, broke yr side mirror? hehehe. I had mine stolen whilst in Sri Hartamas..the cost of a brand new mirror by itself is approx RM150 if get it from outside...if from TCEAS, will cost u easily RM350 ono...

kwangwey said:
Ong.. so, do u have the left side mirror for a32? If have how much u wanna sell. I am looking for one ler.
kwangwey, yes i do...do u need the whole thing or just the mirror? kena hit by bikes ahh?

nlexis said:
Ong-san, will the 3.0 two-port caliper solved the problem of disk rotor warp?

Kwangwey, broke yr side mirror? hehehe. I had mine stolen whilst in Sri Hartamas..the cost of a brand new mirror by itself is approx RM150 if get it from outside...if from TCEAS, will cost u easily RM350 ono...
nlexis...not really...the twin pot will increase ur car's braking ability. it will not solve the warping prob. as u travel a lot...u cant hide from it. the best solution its to get aftermarket rotors...but its hard to get for our car. ppl just doesnt stock stuffs for a32 or a33...

ongteckweng said:
kwangwey, yes i do...do u need the whole thing or just the mirror? kena hit by bikes ahh?

Ong , I need the whole piece lar, by the way, mind uploading the pics?? And how much are u going to sell? If price is ok, I might get a setr(2 pieces) Possible to send it by post to me if everything is ok. Cos needed quite urgent

To talk about that, I also don't know hit by what, maybe lorry kua....damn..

kwangwey said:
Ong , I need the whole piece lar, by the way, mind uploading the pics?? And how much are u going to sell? If price is ok, I might get a setr(2 pieces) Possible to send it by post to me if everything is ok. Cos needed quite urgent

To talk about that, I also don't know hit by what, maybe lorry kua....damn..
kwangwey, everything its working fine...
no prob, can send to u if u want it. check ur pm...cheers

Oh! really? too excited. been reading alot about RBs and SRs..
Meet other sifu in another treads....keng!

The Swift is cool..easy ride and powerful even with 4 pax! the car also have minimum body roll too! consider a sporty setup. Maybe contributed by the 15" Rim.

dream.tent said:
Oh! really? too excited. been reading alot about RBs and SRs..
Meet other sifu in another treads....keng!

The Swift is cool..easy ride and powerful even with 4 pax! the car also have minimum body roll too! consider a sporty setup. Maybe contributed by the 15" Rim.
my friend's swift has upgraded to 17" SSR wheels for only rm2.9k!!! brand new somemore! but of course trade his 16" rims to the shop.

the ride is a bit hard due to low profile tyres. he is using 215/40/17...should have use 215/45/17...

he plans to upgrade to Eibach prokit as well...coz now the car looks like rally car...:biggrin:

cgui said:
so dream ... when u going to change engine man ... so many engine to choose from .. ehehehehe
cgui...i think dream wouldnt do that now...he is still enjoyin his 3.0...unless there is a VQ30DET!! :evil:

how about u mate? VQ25DET? :biggrin:

ongteckweng said:
my friend's swift has upgraded to 17" SSR wheels for only rm2.9k!!! brand new somemore! but of course trade his 16" rims to the shop.

the ride is a bit hard due to low profile tyres. he is using 215/40/17...should have use 215/45/17...

he plans to upgrade to Eibach prokit as well...coz now the car looks like rally car...:biggrin:
wah lau eh ... i've got a friend whose friend brings in suzuki engine .. car lar .. not motorbike ...

so if u guys wanna transplant engine .. let me know... i heard that suzuki got a damn good engine for vitara or swift

Bro! Seems the VQ30DETT is used on track only...no chance....
I think if can, the VQ35DE can think think!

dream.tent said:
Bro! Seems the VQ30DETT is used on track only...no chance....
I think if can, the VQ35DE can think think!
bro .. i was thinking for VQ30DETT .. mun lee auto parts has 1 unit .. which is selling at RM5K (1/2 cut) ...

but dont think can fit into our feilo

VQ35De .. wah if register in m'sia .. road tax will be a killer

dreamo...not scare of roadtax ahh...hehehe...get VQ30DET la...not the twin turbo.

cgui...izzit VG30DETT? from Z32? if VQ30DETT for 5k...i want!!! :evil: