Name: Siva
Car: Nissan Cefiro A32
Make: 1999
Color: Dark Green (original)
Engine: VQ 20 Standard
Bodykit by the sides and in front
Rims Standard
New Member!!!!!!!!!

Hi Master Ong i am a new member wth cefiro iam very interested in joining the club
My name Siva contact no. 016 2083384 currently working in KL in pharmaceutical company staying in Sri Dmansara my email add [email protected].

I need some advice on my cefiro and wanting to know how and where can i find front fog lights urgently

Please feel free to call me or sms me or drop me an email

hi siva...theres no rules how to join the club...just join us when there is TT n log in regularly to zth...:biggrin:

anyway, i do have a set of foglight from 3.0 but the surface isnt at its best...u need to polish the surface...also, u will need to mod ur 2.0 bumper to fit the foglight...if u dont want to mod, i have a 3.0 bumper with the bracket to fit the foglight...selling very cheap...rm100 with trade in ur original bumper...

btw, we stay very near le...im in kepong baru/menjalara area...

if u have any Qs...just drop in here...im sure everyone is happy to help u...

cgui said:
hi guys

since this weekend alot of ppl going for "cheng meng" then we call the TT off lar .. postpone to next week ... i'll be going for cheng meng also on saturday ..
cgui...just found out my "cheng meng" session is on next sunday...9th april...
so how...:biggrin:
still wanna "on"??? lol

Upcoming TT:
Date: 2nd April 2006
Time: 2.00pm onwards
Attn:
1) Ong
2) Dream
3) nlexis
4) abargh
5)

ongteckweng said:
still wanna "on"??? lol

Upcoming TT:
Attn:
1) Ong
2) Dream
3) nlexis
4) abargh
5)
well i got no problems if u guys wanna TT this weekend ... i'm going cheng meng on saturday .. so i'll be free on sunday? wat bout u guys?

its set then...TT is on this sunday!

anyway, anyone lookin for 18" OZ Racing rims?? going to sell it cheap coz i found a new set of wheels...:evil:

pm me if u r interested!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Cefiro009.jpg

ongteckweng said:
still wanna "on"??? lol )

Hi guys, I am back home now...but US$7k poorer....:sad_smile:

...Life must go on,....will see you guys this weekend if TT confirmed....my "cheng meng" also on the 9th....

Hope to see more members this time,...but maybe some cannot make it due to the cheng meng this sunday...

I will be late...excuse me, as I have to come a long way....

Upcoming TT:
Attn:
1) Ong
2) Dream
3) nlexis
4) abargh
5) Bobby (should arrive abt 3 pm)

cgui said:
wah ong san .. changing new sport rims again huh?
cgui...if i can sell my rims...the 1 i found its also 18" but with lips n smaller offset...
with almost brand new yoko A-Drive!! only travelled less than 2000km!!!

that guy really rich fellow...use rx8 for 8 months then sell it for new bmw 530!!! crazy...

ongteckweng said:
cgui...if i can sell my rims...the 1 i found its also 18" but with lips n smaller offset...

that guy really rich fellow...use rx8 for 8 months then sell it for new bmw 530!!! crazy...

hey guys... my new apartment have got no internet so sad...
now in library lol.
hows everybody.
hey david changing rims again XD
did you try asking in other threads?
bmw530 O.o" damn nice car!
oh well guys gtg just drop by to say hi:P

ongteckweng said:

wah lau eh .. from rx8 to bmw530 huh? rx8 cost aroun rm200K if i'm not mistaken .. bmw530 cost around rm500k ....

i'm sure he lost quite alot when he traded in his rx8

anyway that guy really got tons of $$$$ to burn

ongteckweng said:
anyway, depending what u wan mate. there is no such thing as cheap and good workmanship when it comes to resprayin ur ride. but i know few good paint shop with good workmanship and reasonable price.

do u want to maintain the original colour or change colour? i did mine for rm2,800. change from dark blue to Alpine white. im satisfied with the job. if remain same colour, should be cheaper by few hundreds.

some tips...if u know the shop has good workmanship...dont bargain the price they offer u. :biggrin:

Hi

Just got wife's Toyota Corolla car spray maintain same color at RM1,800. If for Cefiro, about RM2.2k.

Ongsan and others, can I have the contact of tinted film. Need to install for my car and wife'car. Also wife alarm system. Her Toyota Cobra alarm system too sensitive, it will trigger whenever during raining day. so deactivate it since day 1.

RachelAgl said:
Hi guys, I am back home now...but US$7k poorer....:sad_smile:

...Life must go on,....will see you guys this weekend if TT confirmed....my "cheng meng" also on the 9th....

Hope to see more members this time,...but maybe some cannot make it due to the cheng meng this sunday...

Hi

nice to know that you are back.

Sorry guys, couldn't attend TT. Have to help to take care of kids since no maid already, and RM2k poorer.:angry_smile:

Lawcc said:
Hi

Just got wife's Toyota Corolla car spray maintain same color at RM1,800. If for Cefiro, about RM2.2k.

Ongsan and others, can I have the contact of tinted film. Need to install for my car and wife'car. Also wife alarm system. Her Toyota Cobra alarm system too sensitive, it will trigger whenever during raining day. so deactivate it since day 1.
law....try this no. 0193374960 Frankie.
the shop its in Jln Kepong. remember when we 1st meet up to pick up the absorber? yeah...the 4 storey shoplots facing the main road.

very reasoable price n good workmanship (kepong mah) :biggrin:
let me know if u r goin there...can nego good price for u...my office is on the same row...

cgui said:
wah lau eh .. from rx8 to bmw530 huh? rx8 cost aroun rm200K if i'm not mistaken .. bmw530 cost around rm500k ....

i'm sure he lost quite alot when he traded in his rx8

anyway that guy really got tons of $$$$ to burn
cgui...what to do...i think he has no where to spend! his boss is Hai-O big boss..he is the right hand man...so u think la...

0123 said:
hey guys... my new apartment have got no internet so sad...
now in library lol.
hows everybody.
hey david changing rims again XD
did you try asking in other threads?
bmw530 O.o" damn nice car!
oh well guys gtg just drop by to say hi:P
hey mate...hows life back in OZ?
apply for broadband la..unlimited usage right...:biggrin:

Lawcc said:
Hi

nice to know that you are back.

Sorry guys, couldn't attend TT. Have to help to take care of kids since no maid already, and RM2k poorer.:angry_smile:

Me too!...sorry guys as I have to make a trip to Kelantan this weekend...have some lobang there and hope to make some money...

..you guys enjoy yourselves...

Cheers!

ongteckweng said:
law....try this no. 0193374960 Frankie.
the shop its in Jln Kepong. remember when we 1st meet up to pick up the absorber? yeah...the 4 storey shoplots facing the main road.

very reasoable price n good workmanship (kepong mah) :biggrin:
let me know if u r goin there...can nego good price for u...my office is on the same row...

Hi Ong, sure will call you when I am there. and will belanja you from the discount ha....hehehe....:shades_smile:

Any good alarm/remote control installer?