Carburetor Section

carburetor section aso tt 1 rite ?
the tt when,where ?
when i out u mar know which 1 is the fat fat 1 lor !
hehehe !

haihz, all fat fat, i also fat worr....how leh? oni taiko fred and havard is leng chai.....chia lat we all already, fat fat cannot go out with girl wan, sure this two fella tapau

marlboro_5581 said:
the tt when,where ?
hehehe !

yes marlboro_5581, there would be TTT soon mayu be early next month :biggrin: we hava a comman place to hang out near Dataran Prima :tee:

check carbforum.notlong.com for updates and development :albertein

will also post in zth too :dancing2:

gavan said:
haihz, all fat fat, i also fat worr....how leh? oni taiko fred and havard is leng chai.....chia lat we all already, fat fat cannot go out with girl wan, sure this two fella tapau

fioyoooo....... :eek: so early in the morning when I open this thread I can see my name :secruity: Gavan taiko baru leng chai he only hide behind ur name so he can justify why so many leng lui go after him :rock:

marlboro_5581 said:
the tt when,where ?
hehehe !

got to cancel due to personal reason sorry guys :frown:

wei wei, got problem, wanna ask leh, wanna tune my AFR for my carb, you tighten the screw leaner or open the screw leaner?? cause now my car petrol kinda high lerr.....samor got bog down when accalerate as im using back stock filter now, no more open pod...

so erm, here is how i tune larr....

as i tighten the screw, the engine like wanna die like that, so i open the screw until maximum, until the AFR screw and come out, then the engine rev also higher lioww....

so is this rich or lean??

when i was using the open pod filter, i floor got no lag wan, just pooorrrrr......
then i changed to stock filter, then i floor now got like bog down abit then oni pooooorrrrr........

so how ar??

hi all.. i have a 1liter g100 charade... and im wondering if any of the sifu could tell me how to modified the carby so i could get more power or maybe change to the open pod filter

marlboro_5581 said:
the tt when,where ?
hehehe !
wah... wanna go tt show off ur weber DCOE arr??... wahahaha.... nvm, got monster dont hide under the hood... let other people admire also... :smile: :smile:

gavan said:
wei wei, got problem, wanna ask leh, wanna tune my AFR for my carb, you tighten the screw leaner or open the screw leaner?? cause now my car petrol kinda high lerr.....samor got bog down when accalerate as im using back stock filter now, no more open pod...

so erm, here is how i tune larr....

as i tighten the screw, the engine like wanna die like that, so i open the screw until maximum, until the AFR screw and come out, then the engine rev also higher lioww....

so is this rich or lean??

when i was using the open pod filter, i floor got no lag wan, just pooorrrrr......
then i changed to stock filter, then i floor now got like bog down abit then oni pooooorrrrr........

so how ar??

sif0000 gavan u tighten ur a/f srew that makes it lean as little petrol can go in

u un-srew it out until loose that is too rich as no control :albertein

so re-tune ur a/f and ur idle fast srew to control the amount of air in lor......... as stock air filter u need to tune fast idle slightly higher :biggrin:

charadeboy said:
hi all.. i have a 1liter g100 charade... and im wondering if any of the sifu could tell me how to modified the carby so i could get more power or maybe change to the open pod filter

welcome charadeboy, u can ask sif0000 Gavan as he is using a charade too :biggrin:

SkYwAlKeR said:
wah... wanna go tt show off ur weber DCOE arr??... wahahaha.... nvm, got monster dont hide under the hood... let other people admire also... :smile: :smile:

fioyooo....... the dcoe carb kah haha wanna see more pictures go to carbforum.notlong.com u can see the pictures man :tee:

Please help me out!!

guys...can i convert my fuel injected 4g91 to carburetor like weber?? seriously considering it coz dont have money la to buy performance chip, digital this,digital that...it takes the fun out of tuning...i cant fork out hundreds of ringgits to tune my ecu let alone buying safc!! if can..can u guys suggest where to do the conversion and how much r we talking here...thank u very much...please help me out here :biggrin:

is there any chance to twaek the 4g15 (8V) carbie... can someone, show me the way, how to do??.. and i heared that there is carbie that have the ability to do VTEC style. at the certain limit at RPM, let say after 4000, other valve or what ever thing open for more fuel and air.....?? is have like this one... i want to get it.... Somebody??

charadeboy said:
where is sifu gavan i want to tweak the living day light out of my g100 cb23 charade already..

you can PM him give PM his nick is gavan :biggrin:

ksy@fj20det said:
is there any chance to twaek the 4g15 (8V) carbie... can someone, show me the way, how to do??.. and i heared that there is carbie that have the ability to do VTEC style. at the certain limit at RPM, let say after 4000, other valve or what ever thing open for more fuel and air.....?? is have like this one... i want to get it.... Somebody??

yes there is a carb like that it works via vacuum opening that is known as dual barrel carb :biggrin: