wahhh.....so many monsta here
i just plan to change modified 1.5 wira carbie only =p
marlboro_5581 said:me jus a newbies so can join u all toking abt carburetor !
proton saga 1.3 carburetor !
next monday going to put twin weeber on my car !

pyn057 said:I want to know where a mchine shop in subang or pj area can make the monifoll for twin weber for my 4g9x .
jcn9690 said:wow!!! got new DCOe ady ah???
i know one machine shop..but dun know can make it or not..
pj area...
marlboro_5581 said:ya! yong's fren !
go b4 lunch wit u at sentosa, nor the fat fat 1 lar !

sam1741 said:hi all sifu sifu~!
i got one question :
- Can we modify the shape of jet needle, to make STOCK carburetor to able to let the engine rev high??
cause from my experience is... stock one hard to rev high
(can lar.. but no power at higher rpm)
when change carburetor then u can rev high high easily.. and when the power come.. nice feeling..
and ppl who modify twin weber, twin solex carb says, once u got big carb, there is no limit how high u wan to rev
and since the needle will determine fuel get 'sucked' inside in different throttle opening position, can we sand off the needle a bit at near the tip (where effective when the throttle open more), so we get more fuel go into the engine when high rev when we press more?
advice needed
Satria racer said:________________________________________________________________________
me oso planning, but i sked got no turning back. i dont want my car to drink petrol like a pirate drinking on a celabration upon seeing land.
fstrader, any advice?
u can tune my daihatsu 1.0carb if i go to johor? where are u located? how much u charge?
i know around johor jaya, sentosa, taman molek, town.
u in johor rite...
what u can do is learn from him via forum and trial and error to tune ur carb DIY
fstrader said:satria racer, just ask me in da forum or u can pm me for any questions...u can pm mahaguru cookie![]()

taqu said:Twin Aisan carb - never heard people doing this before. People normally choose the easier way of swapping the stock Aisan carb with twin Weber carb.
marlboro_5581 said:ya ! fstrader ! the fat fat 1 lar !
remember liao ar ?