fstrader said:errrr..."CARBIE FANS" kelana tt (beside giant).
thursday 21st/7/2005 8pm-8.30pm dinner cum tt session.
attendance :
1) hatta
2) fred
3)
4)
5)
who else? hhehehehehe:D
hey uncle...i ada kelas lah..hayyah.....:p
fstrader said:errrr..."CARBIE FANS" kelana tt (beside giant).
thursday 21st/7/2005 8pm-8.30pm dinner cum tt session.
attendance :
1) hatta
2) fred
3)
4)
5)
who else? hhehehehehe:D
fstrader said:i forgotten about the name of that mamak edi lar..:D

cookie said:r u refering to the mamak stall we had ur 1st carb tt![]()
fstrader said:thats d one lor...
fstrader said:yeah kah, sudah forget ma...ehehehehehe
so how la? on or not??
cookie said:me on dunno the rest :D
fstrader said:see how first le bro...takkan we 2 only go...GAY meh? ahahahahhahaa:D
if two of urs
no way man hahahahhahaha :Dfstrader said:hahahahahhahaha yeah lor..seems like carbie fans all fading away...
EFN said:Halo halo oldskool carbie fans! I am in the planning stage of constructing Individual Throttle Bodies using four units of Mikuni VN or Keihin Flat Slides for my 4A-GE - ah yes those are Motorcycle carbies hahahaha. If I am lucky I might be able to get hold of Keihin FCR 41mm from Suberbikes which is already in 4-Throttle formation, else I will find a way to combine four Yamaha TZM Mikunis VN38 and bolt the buggers to my ride hahahahhaa.
Sounds crazy? well I am crazy hahahahahaha. Stay tuned for updates!