Carburetor Section

fstrader said:
errrr..."CARBIE FANS" kelana tt (beside giant).

thursday 21st/7/2005 8pm-8.30pm dinner cum tt session.

attendance :

1) hatta
2) fred
3)
4)
5)

who else? hhehehehehe:D

hey uncle...i ada kelas lah..hayyah.....:p

errrr..."CARBIE FANS" kelana tt (beside giant)
thursday 21st/7/2005 8pm-8.30pm dinner cum tt session.

attendance :

1) hatta
2) fred
3) cookie
4)
5)

who else? hhehehehehe:D

fstrader said:
see how first le bro...takkan we 2 only go...GAY meh? ahahahahhahaa:D

hatta not going :confused: if two of urs :eek: no way man hahahahhahaha :D

yesterday no tt ma..hehehehhee :p

wah dcnf very expensive wor..if liddat then mine can sell fer 1k?? ahhahahahaaa

dcnf is kinda powerful single weber, if i not mistaken......

fred, sell ur dcoe to me cheap²:D

Halo halo oldskool carbie fans! I am in the planning stage of constructing Individual Throttle Bodies using four units of Mikuni VN or Keihin Flat Slides for my 4A-GE - ah yes those are Motorcycle carbies hahahaha. If I am lucky I might be able to get hold of Keihin FCR 41mm from Suberbikes which is already in 4-Throttle formation, else I will find a way to combine four Yamaha TZM Mikunis VN38 and bolt the buggers to my ride hahahahhaa.

Sounds crazy? well I am crazy hahahahahaha. Stay tuned for updates!

EFN said:
Halo halo oldskool carbie fans! I am in the planning stage of constructing Individual Throttle Bodies using four units of Mikuni VN or Keihin Flat Slides for my 4A-GE - ah yes those are Motorcycle carbies hahahaha. If I am lucky I might be able to get hold of Keihin FCR 41mm from Suberbikes which is already in 4-Throttle formation, else I will find a way to combine four Yamaha TZM Mikunis VN38 and bolt the buggers to my ride hahahahhaa.

Sounds crazy? well I am crazy hahahahahaha. Stay tuned for updates!

this fella really gila babi one..ahahahahhahaa:D

netmatrix, twin aisan?? when can see yer ride?? heheheheheh..

hatta, my dcoe sell to you?? hmmmmmm...:D