sifOOOOOOOO cOOkie, today i put xtra spring on da carb worrr...3.5k rpm engine terus pecut worrrr 

Sky_Legend said:wow...i'm like listening to earliest VTEC technology here. some more it's CARB-VTEC. power man...
carb modification is really fun...

fstrader said:sifOOOOOOOO cOOkie, today i put xtra spring on da carb worrr...3.5k rpm engine terus pecut worrrr![]()
strontium_bismuth said:bro, one of my carb's butterfly broken already ... do you know how to fix it ??? or need to find new carb ? Im using 1.3 carb 8V (AE 80) ..l. Thanks bro ...
can u still drive u might try to go to machine shop to do a butterfly plate or may be change a new carb 
got auto-choke like my car I remove it hehehegavan said:actually dunno wether aisan carbs got auto choke anot, cause mine dun have wor... :(

-DaRReN-C- said:haha
my project finish adee..
left final tuning only
want i can show you mu carb-VTEC
![]()
![]()
gotta watch out manRoyDutch said:Since people think young guys don't kow about carbs,they r wrong.My M3 has injection as it shoud but my VW Beetle has a 2.4litre engine with 2 twin weber 44mm idf carbs.Since Iadjusted them myself I think your wrong,no affence btw.![]()

-DaRReN-C- said:http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/5799/twinbarrel07z5dj.jpg
see the barrel hidin inside ?
http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/4136/twinbarrel08z8dh.jpg
it opened
http://img410.imageshack.us/img410/9926/twinbarrel09z9qj.jpg
when i push up i opened
refer for 3rd pics (side view)
what is the hidin butterfly for ???
sifus sifus give an idea pls
TQ
:cool:
It's NIKKI carb most probaly come from 1.6 or 2.0 Datsun PICKUP or SSS...