dun wan la... i wan ask her face to face...
how..?? i oso wanna know...

dun wan la... i wan ask her face to face...

I also want ask for Carace number but everytime TR say ask her out intro intro ... then diam diam nothing happened again, until our SJG Taiko Ah Fatt come down to s'ban also dissappointed leh ...
TR sendiri makan kenyang kenyang until muntah wor ...
i tot u oredi get used to stranger calls & can chit a chat for whole days without knowing each other's name.......Wei~~~you all burn until my side here....
Jin, I'm not that kind of person that will trade anything for money leh....Don't sell my phone number lah...haiyo....you want me to have lots of strange calls meh...

he no more in love wit Fatt Kor & no more play ass with Sky liao.....Walau ... ask us go fly kite now wor .... TR so lansi now coz Carace big honey liao wor ...

that why he so thin...I also want ask for Carace number but everytime TR say ask her out intro intro ... then diam diam nothing happened again, until our SJG Taiko Ah Fatt come down to s'ban also dissappointed leh ...
TR sendiri makan kenyang kenyang until muntah wor ...

hehehehe.... u shld turn around by "not only mine, your pants oso ketat"...Loose, I didnt went to MME. Carace told me she working in MME only...
Eyong, bugger...what pants ketat...Your pants ketat only not mine...

i was in ipoh la... apa jb pulak...Wei~~~you all burn until my side here....
loose, yalor. I also disappointed because no pictures.....She was working on her birthday also....you guys didnt saw her at the MME? Hehehehe~~~Poor girl birthday also need to work...
Sky, why lah sound so cham....I tell Carace you miss her very much then she will show up at Malacca.....Muahahaha.....last 2 weeks go to Malacca want to look for you, you diam diam go holiday at JB hor...clever oh you...
Jin, I'm not that kind of person that will trade anything for money leh....Don't sell my phone number lah...haiyo....you want me to have lots of strange calls meh...
Eyong, bugger...what pants ketat...My panties ketat and only mine...

Told you not to hang out at Sogo and Lorong Haji Taib there where go KL leh ... Now, you turned into "one" of them liao ...![]()

See~~change my post again bugger....![]()

Eyong, I didn't eat anything....where got? Ah Fatt gor you every time also fly kite...come down also no call..
i'm from.... i'm stay in PJ now... easy to understand...JIn , where are you from ? ..and This sunday really convoy go find TR ?
hahahahaha.... Eyong kor really understand TR... just like lust & slut....You so love it, don't you ...![]()

I was in PD last weekend but never call you also cause chances of Carace being there is 1% but chances of CarRev is 99%.
---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------
Khun Eyong, when is your KL trip? Do let me know cause i'll be heading south often these few months, north only Thailand. Sawadikap~

[/COLOR]Khun Eyong, when is your KL trip? Do let me know cause i'll be heading south often these few months, north only Thailand. Sawadikap~