JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Wah~~'pandai' ah you...trying to add oil to fire ah....:rofl:

Why change nick already?
he kena banned ma... hahahaha... posting too many Nude pics of gay lou... thats why Tom oso tak boleh tahan edy....:listen:

---------- Post added at 02:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:19 AM ----------

Bugger Fat...at Thai ah?? hehehe~~

Some pictures of Carace..

ms.Carace is so beautiful & looks so cool... really match me, just like the Movie Twilight... i'm play the Edward & ms. Carace play the Bella...:love::love::love:
Perfectly Match!!!:love::love::love:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wah~~'pandai' ah you...trying to add oil to fire ah....:rofl:

Why change nick already?

Scared of you liao lor ... You started to always PM and hit on loosend when Jin left you ... :hmmmm:

WTF??...woi~~eyong...where got oh...you hit him only..not me:rofl:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Wah , TR act dunno ..Not you report to moderator say I bully Carace Kwan ? :rofl:

Woit .... TR Golden Finger-ing wor ... Wonder he Golden Finger to mods about you, maybe also Golden Fingering someone else too wor :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Wei~~loose..don't accuse blindly woh~~I where got report you to mod oh.....

Eyong...what golden finger....bugger....:banghead: I'm not that kind of person ok...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wei~~loose..don't accuse blindly woh~~I where got report you to mod oh.....

Eyong...what golden finger....bugger....:banghead: I'm not that kind of person ok...
You didnt accuse to mod la , you accuse straight to the admin leh ..hahaha ..Just Joking Bro..No hard feelings ..:wavey:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
You didnt accuse to mod la , you accuse straight to the admin leh ..hahaha ..Just Joking Bro..No hard feelings ..:wavey:
eh....
if no "Hard Feeling", so... soft.... how to Fxxk or ML ler.... can even Redbox it or Neway it...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Gold FINGERING, Hard-Soft no feelings now ...

Suddenly, after yesterday I have only a certain little respect for a great number of individuals ...

Eyong. why so down? cheer up man.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
What date and time? weekend? SMS me lah
i go there look for a shop... mayb can setup a boutique there... near the 1st KFC in seremban there...
15-08-09 saturday... Time??? whole day & night loo... wanna lepak lepak & find some nice food....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Modelling lingerie for TR ???

My last DIY post on the oil catch tank raised a question or two and I received a few PMs asking almost the same thing : "What if I don't want to modify anything but want a clean throttle body?"

Well here's my response : Clean your throttle body.

Read more at the DIY section...