Carace Kwan~!!!

errr .... Ah-ah-Ah Fatt ko-kor ... KOR ...... What, wwwh-at yo-yo-you gonna do, do, do with S-S-Sky's doo-dooo-doodle wor???

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

buaya dun have tail??... what buaya is that??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shocking.gif

hahaha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

PS: i didnt say she porkchop... but stand beside carace sure got abit disadvantage lah...:biggrin:

actually, wat is 'buaya' u all toking about..??:hmmmm:

Eyong, i dare not touch le.. very disgusting.. but i will definetly still cut since lately i see his sexual hormons are sky high! hahahaha!!

errrr, who is this ihsoyust? seems to be a angry beaver everytime someone tease Carace..

*Sky please beware! My hometown in Malacca so if u need chicks lemmie know!!

Wei, bila your hometown is Melaka wor? Then must go eat satay celup liao and I heard some Portuguese please got alot of a-moi wor? :hmmmm:

Eyong, you also like satay celup ah?? That day my friend brought me to eat....nice man...a lot of choice then I go to Jonker street there and many stuff to makan and a lot of souvenirs....hehehe..I bought a pig lighter...Hahaha:rofl: I eat Dim sum there, kuih lobak, Taiwan hotdog, fruit stick cover with sugar....etc..etc..my perut also buncit already....hehehe:biggrin:

Sky, we come down Malacca. You bring us go Jonker see ah Moi lah....but 1 thing hor. Jonker street there many Chinese club..Hmmm how to say, not night club is those "Hokkien" club, Cantonese club...etc..etc I ask my friend whether got "Poh Chi Lam" or not....Hehehe...Wong Fei Hung punya shop...Hahaha:rofl:

Malacca gals got style man!! Fat gor you go Dataran Pahlawan there can see many Ah moi wan....cuci mata...

Maybe must make Melaka tt someday .... Just go there makan, yum-seng, stay one night and go terrorize Melaka town the next day ...

No need, just remove brain and replace with a .... calculator .... :biggrin:
calculator??... good also... i alwiz fail my maths de... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

TR, lemmie cut Sky's private part so he will not imagine unwanted stuff anymore.. hehehe!!
i think with my brain ler... my brain is not at the other head... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

U're welcome... but...
:burnout: :biggrin:
but what??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

errr .... Ah-ah-Ah Fatt ko-kor ... KOR ...... What, wwwh-at yo-yo-you gonna do, do, do with S-S-Sky's doo-dooo-doodle wor???
wanna do what with me??.. http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

actually, wat is 'buaya' u all toking about..??:hmmmm:
buaya...

http://www.gotpetsonline.com/pictures-gallery/reptile-pictures-breeders-babies/crocodile-pictures-breeders-babies/pictures/crocodile-0001.jpg

ANNOTHER.............................WTF !!!!:mad:
what??.. she happy holding the camera mah... me myself also didnt hold such BIG camera before...

u chicks passed QC adi or not??... i want like carace so pretty de wor...

Wei, bila your hometown is Melaka wor? Then must go eat satay celup liao and I heard some Portuguese please got alot of a-moi wor? :hmmmm:
portugese settlement where got thing geh... only during xmas got many people la... other days, its like a dead kampung...

Sky, we come down Malacca. You bring us go Jonker see ah Moi lah....but 1 thing hor. Jonker street there many Chinese club..Hmmm how to say, not night club is those "Hokkien" club, Cantonese club...etc..etc I ask my friend whether got "Poh Chi Lam" or not....Hehehe...Wong Fei Hung punya shop...Hahaha:rofl:

Malacca gals got style man!! Fat gor you go Dataran Pahlawan there can see many Ah moi wan....cuci mata...
???.... got many chinese pubs along jonker street meh??... i only noticed got Geographer Cafe... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

Geographer%20Cafe%20R.JPG.jpeg.jpg

Maybe must make Melaka tt someday .... Just go there makan, yum-seng, stay one night and go terrorize Melaka town the next day ...
hahaha... come come come... we sama-sama terrorize melaka town...

*melaka not my hometown, dun care lah...* http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

oh...this is buaya.....

http://www.gotpetsonline.com/pictures-gallery/reptile-pictures-breeders-babies/crocodile-pictures-breeders-babies/pictures/crocodile-0001.jpg
thanks Sifoo...

i tot it called crocodile....haha....

Sky: I dunno la ... simple tembak only ma, hahahaha .... I wanna terrorize the streets followed by terrorize some Melaka daughters can, can? *grin, double HUGE ...*

Aiya~~~~Sky, you chicken eye ah...I where got type pub at my post I said "club"....Neh~~like those "Cantonese society", "Hokkien society", etc...etc....

*faint*

carace at Miss Hypertune event

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/4312/caracehtwf0.jpg

The Extreme Nights...

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2733/txn2ps6.jpg
http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/948/txn1wb2.jpg

Sky: I dunno la ... simple tembak only ma, hahahaha .... I wanna terrorize the streets followed by terrorize some Melaka daughters can, can? *grin, double HUGE ...*
terrorize using what??... ur "gun" ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

Aiya~~~~Sky, you chicken eye ah...I where got type pub at my post I said "club"....Neh~~like those "Cantonese society", "Hokkien society", etc...etc....

*faint*
haha... soli soli.... u mean clubs and temples like this ahh??...

thumbnail.aspx
jonker.jpg

http://photolab.zenoed.com/archives/Melaka_Jonker_Street.jpg
http://pgoh13.free.fr/msiapix/malacca_CHTtemple.jpg

@rhys...

i wonder when carace will photoshoot with my car like dat... aih... better hide inside bushes... later people see also laugh...

@rhys...

i wonder when carace will photoshoot with my car like dat... aih... better hide inside bushes... later people see also laugh...

wahhh dun say like tat.. sure got chance de lor.. =) where got ppl laugh.. everyone is unique and special in their on ways... :biggrin:

Sky, ya!!! That's what I'm talking about. Spot on....I was asking my friend whether got "Poh Chi Lam" or not....Hahahaha~~~

Fuiyoh~~~Carace so leng lui............Nose bleed liao....Hahaha~~:biggrin: