Carace Kwan~!!!

Eyong, it's in Seremban lah...NOw Seremban a lot of leng lui already....Carace is a real example already lah:biggrin:

Really? Didn't know if there were any dance-clubs in Seremban? I must have been really left out .....

Sure Seremban do have leng-lui's but they got "exported" after turning 17 to KL, Sing-ka-lan-pore, etc .... Only can catch some of them during CNY ....

Eyong, the quality of Seremban girls is getting better by the day...

Hmmm .... That makes me all so wanting to come back to Seremban now ... :hmmmm: Must be the new generation fed with higher quality milk powder ... :idea: hahahahaha ...

issit?:hmmmm: why i din see any ah? i jus came back from sbn woo...lots of new shops~and stalls! de chicken rice at lobak chanwa primary skol there damn nice................................................:biggrin:

2117657221_2f0bec0a39_o.jpg

issit?:hmmmm: why i din see any ah? i jus came back from sbn woo...lots of new shops~and stalls! de chicken rice at lobak chanwa primary skol there damn nice................................................:biggrin:

Dunno ... I was just replying to what TR claimed ... Me, have not been back to S'ban for ages now ... Maybe during CNY instead.

Speaking of chicken rice, should try the one next to that UMNO building directly opposite that little old cinema in town (kinda near to Secret Recipe). There are also those rounded chicken rice balls style but have to ask mum where she tapau them .... :hmmmm: Those are real nice as well ....

Maybe can have chicken rice tt somedays .... Hahahahaha .... :biggrin:

Try going to some special events then you will see them. On normal days its quite hard to see. Mostly only come out for special event. eg..Christmas party, New Year party, some fashion events...bla..bla...bla

Happy.........New.........Year...........:sleep:

"Come with the New, and Gone with the Old?"

Suddenly this thread has gone dead wor ...

Unfortunately someone had just finished off his political career with a BANG too ... Twenty-years of blood, sweat and tears rolled into one single orgasm ... *sign*

Back to topic ... Wonder where is Carace now? Seldom appear anymore ...

Unfortunately someone had just finished off his political career with a BANG too ... Twenty-years of blood, sweat and tears rolled into one single orgasm ... *sign*

Back to topic ... Wonder where is Carace now? Seldom appear anymore ...

Carace is in SG according to her PA. Not sure back already or not, should be back already...:biggrin:

Eyong, ppl ended in only 1 BANG. You leh?? Multiple BANG like the fireworks during New Year celebrations ?? Hehehehe~~~~~:rofl:

I think a lot of people here had multiple BANG lah...you think so, Eyong??

what bang bang??... u all bang who??... didnt invite me along geh??..

i'm now back in ipoh jor... 3 weeks holiday.... hehehe...

hahaha.. everyone seems good for the new year..good to see tat =)
i having holidays till nearly end of feb.. zzzz.. hahaha...