Carace Kwan~!!!

rhys86

i saw someone driving the same car as your avatar with a lenglui in Pandan Indah last saturday, were u there or someone steal your car design? :thefinger:
btw can see a few mini zth sticker on the boot i think.

tohsan.. hahaa now many cars has the same design and even the same color as me... haha... no choice... i wasnt there man... hahaha.. my car no. is 79... hahaha...

Carace is in SG according to her PA. Not sure back already or not, should be back already...:biggrin:

Eyong, ppl ended in only 1 BANG. You leh?? Multiple BANG like the fireworks during New Year celebrations ?? Hehehehe~~~~~:rofl:

I think a lot of people here had multiple BANG lah...you think so, Eyong??

Well, that really depends .... One QUALITY bang is so much better than a zillion half-hearted bangs ... hehehehe ... :biggrin: Just give me one of those 10-Megatons baby .... Muuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .... :hmmmm:

TR, anyone organizing tt during CNY? May be around for a few days before zipping away again ... :burnout:

Sky, you pretending to be an innocent boy ah? You really don't know what is a BANG meh??? Hmm...????:rolleyes::rofl:

I must call Eyongbot and Fatgortron to catch you and strap you into a lie detector machine. See whether you are lying or not. Hehehe:rofl:
I tell Fat gor to demo what is a big bang to you. You want ah ?:biggrin:

Titan's Thesaurus

BANG (adj)
.the expression of the sound of an explosion.
eg.
There was a very big BANG from the nearby factory.

Dirty meaning
.When somebody c*m.
eg.
Somebody had a huge BANG last night.

Hehehe~~~:rofl:

I must call Eyongbot and Fatgortron to catch you and strap you into a lie detector machine. See whether you are lying or not. Hehehe:rofl:
I tell Fat gor to demo what is a big bang to you. You want ah ?:biggrin:

I think Faggotron .... opppps :hmmmm: .... Hahahaha ... Fatgortron end up in kedai potong liao .... Kinda dissappeared so long also not seen anymore. Maybe turned into a Frid-gertron already, hahahaha :biggrin:

Faggotron lie detertor test involve alot of probing wor .... :nurse: You sure want Fatgortron to administer it :hmmmm:

I think Faggotron .... opppps :hmmmm: .... Hahahaha ... Fatgortron end up in kedai potong liao .... Kinda dissappeared so long also not seen anymore. Maybe turned into a Frid-gertron already, hahahaha :biggrin:

Faggotron lie detertor test involve alot of probing wor .... :nurse: You sure want Fatgortron to administer it :hmmmm:

Yes, must call Fatgortron to administer it to Sky. Yaloh~Where the hell is Fatgortron ah? mokobot how are you?

Eyongbot, I think the human capture Fatgortron and freeze him already...Hehehe...

Skytron, are you ready for Fatgortron lie detector test ah ?

Ps* too much Transformer already....I played the game and its quite cool actually..Hehehe...:rofl:

If 1 day, you turn into a Transformer. either Decepticon or Autobot. What will you destroy 1st in MY?

If me, I will 1st take out all the rempits and those bastards driver. Crush them like a can of sardine.

If 1 day, you turn into a Transformer. either Decepticon or Autobot. What will you destroy 1st in MY?

If me, I will 1st take out all the rempits and those bastards driver. Crush them like a can of sardine.

I think we can do without Semi-Value, Happy Dick, Turban Nik Ass-is from far East, Not Amah, Crying Rafiar and whichever weed-head at the House ... :hmmmm:

Eyongbot, I will just tear down the whole god damn building when all of them are in the Parli***....:rofl:

Don't think that could happen coz hardly any of them really go to the "Big" P ... All of them are too busy making money, f-kin' around, building mansions, getting more AP's and taking photos with school/uni girls than listen to some monkeys calling each other names, and racist/sexist comments ... :banghead:

Back to Carace ..... Where is she, ah? No more Ms. Hyertune, no more here liao wor ... :confused: :confused: :confused:

OMG!! Skywalker!! Haha!! u bang oso dunno ar? BANG la!! LOL :rofl: :rofl:
i dunno ler... i vr innocent geh... i noob mah...

Yes, must call Fatgortron to administer it to Sky. Yaloh~Where the hell is Fatgortron ah? mokobot how are you?

Eyongbot, I think the human capture Fatgortron and freeze him already...Hehehe...

Skytron, are you ready for Fatgortron lie detector test ah ?

Ps* too much Transformer already....I played the game and its quite cool actually..Hehehe...:rofl:

macha, apa lu cakap??...

Back to Carace ..... Where is she, ah? No more Ms. Hyertune, no more here liao wor ... :confused: :confused: :confused:
yalor... where is she now ah??... long time didnt login zth jor... hmm...

Sky, I also blur blur~don't know what I'm talking about. Work stress haiz~~~~~~~~:bawling:

Carace where are you? You abandoned us already ah?

paging for Rhys...where the heck are you??

she's been bz... this is her at Eduction Fair in KLCC...

taken by reon

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/922/caracetocia0.jpg

Hey guyz...

sorry sorry new sem juz started. Quite bz recently. How's u guyz??
All the BEST ya....