Carace Kwan~!!!

i not so free go stalk her lah... :stupid:

:bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

or just u dun even know where she live, so...wanna stalk oso dunno how...wat a pity Sifu here...:banghead:

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!

You guys so lucky lor .... Wonder where is Carace now? Everyday talk talk about Carace but bayang-bayang also no see liao wor?
yealer... where is carace??... our PA for carace also hilang jor... i wonder what they are up to... :hmmmm:

Pls looking for Toyota Cambry Silver 7614!!!

A Chinese girl just been caught right in front of her working place in Glenmarie Shah Alam/Subang this 930am morning!!! bliv is 3 Indon who driving a Toyota Cambry Silver color, number plate 7614.

Pls help to spread out the news to any1 u know...pls help!!!

Pls call the polis instantly once u saw the car...!!!

or pls call my number 017- 6207538!!!

Pls ask any fren of u who working as sales Ex or sales person keep on eye of that car!!!!!

Thanks a million!!!
Goh Wei Wei ahh??...

or just u dun even know where she live, so...wanna stalk oso dunno how...wat a pity Sifu here...:banghead:
huhu... dun talk so loud lah... malu la weh...

Carace's PA punya car got broken into. You guys didn't know it. I posted it on Crime section already..A few days back. Kesian fellow, all his Defis and S-AFC D1 edition habis....they even poop his hood...:bawling::bawling:

who is carace PA??...:hmmmm:

Huh?? Rhys is Carace's PA lah......Aiseh....:banghead:

hope everyone will be more careful.. check whether ppl is following u in u are coming home late at nite...

dun leave things in car especially laptop, handphone or anything valuable

for car modders.. especially meters like defi and all keep in somewhere hidden or not so noticeable...

hope everyone is safe and sound =)

i tot is Sky sifu....:burnout::burnout::burnout:
i tak layak ma :bawling:

Huh?? Rhys is Carace's PA lah......Aiseh....:banghead:
ooo... icic....

hope everyone will be more careful.. check whether ppl is following u in u are coming home late at nite...

dun leave things in car especially laptop, handphone or anything valuable

for car modders.. especially meters like defi and all keep in somewhere hidden or not so noticeable...

hope everyone is safe and sound =)
why sudently so sentimental geh??...:hmmmm:

lai lai lai... photo time... cilok from pk forum... :P

http://www.pbase.com/heng88/image/89482801/original.jpg
during A1 GP...

http://www.pbase.com/heng88/image/89651006/original.jpg
can u spot her??...

http://www.velocity-media.net/reon/carace/caracesw1.jpg

TR jatuh longkang liao ar?? hehehehe!!

:thefinger:........still here. Didn't jatuh longkang lah~~ just busy with work and chicks...Opsss..did I say chicks??:hmmmm: Ah Fat gor, I just bought a house mah so a bit busy here and there loh. Now finalizing the house thing process. Now have to think how to renovate my house, what stuff to get for the house, what colour for the house, how many chicks in the house...Opsss again, i go..Hahaha:rofl:

Where have you been? back from your holiday ah? so what did you get? a room full of chickas??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Fat gor, you seems to be no reaction towards Carace's newest pictures wan? What happen?

Carace seems to have...put on a leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetle bit of umm...how shall i put it in a politically correct way so i dont get fired....

nvm.

weight?

:thefinger:........still here. Didn't jatuh longkang lah~~ just busy with work and chicks...Opsss..did I say chicks??:hmmmm: Ah Fat gor, I just bought a house mah so a bit busy here and there loh. Now finalizing the house thing process. Now have to think how to renovate my house, what stuff to get for the house, what colour for the house, how many chicks in the house...Opsss again, i go..Hahaha:rofl:

Where have you been? back from your holiday ah? so what did you get? a room full of chickas??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: Fat gor, you seems to be no reaction towards Carace's newest pictures wan? What happen?
haha... so when is house warming??... i come bong cheong... kekeke...

fat gor now interested in gals with moles... no moles, no interested...:burnout: :burnout:

Carace seems to have...put on a leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeetle bit of umm...how shall i put it in a politically correct way so i dont get fired....

nvm.

weight?
i would say normal lah for part time models... especially those still studying... study alot of stress ga, thats why must keep eating to control stress level... hehehehe...