:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Sorry for being silent for a moment...
Since i have so many so-called 'BF',

Guyz.. Time will Tell !!!
Take care ya....

Oh ya. Thx for the photos
and thx for ppl that really care & concern bout me.... :five:
u r my fren!!~

wow.... so many so-called BF... must be vr busy den... haha...
anyway, take care urself carace... dont worry, we are all ur friends... alwiz concern about u and support u from behind....

Wa... So happening here~ heheh
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Sorry for being silent for a moment...
Since i have so many so-called 'BF',

Guyz.. Time will Tell !!!
Take care ya....

Oh ya. Thx for the photos
and thx for ppl that really care & concern bout me.... :five:
u r my fren!!~

haha... take care carace~~~ yea Time Will Tell!! i agree with u~~!!
hehehee :biggrin: :biggrin:

:five::five::five::five:

anyway, take care urself carace... dont worry, we are all ur friends... alwiz concern about u and support u from behind....

What do u mean?????????????????
Is it, Carace...?????????????????????????????
Gosh, she pm me, but i asked who she is.................!!!!!:argh:

like this??...

DSC04838re.jpg

DSC04850re.jpg

DSC04896re.jpg

PS: sorry curi from PK forum...

i love that cat from malaysia...:biggrin:

Wah~~~Sky, you support from "behind" ah ???:rofl: Isk..Isk...naughty fellow....but your kung fu very geng ah!! can talk dirty inside a sentence and nobody notice it accept me...Hehehe:rofl:

Your kung fu still not as geng as me....Hahahaha:biggrin:

Wah~very cute lah Carace in that cat pose...Hehehe:rofl:

Wah~~~Sky, you support from "behind" ah ???:rofl: Isk..Isk...naughty fellow....but your kung fu very geng ah!! can talk dirty inside a sentence and nobody notice it accept me...Hehehe:rofl:

Your kung fu still not as geng as me....Hahahaha:biggrin:

Wah~very cute lah Carace in that cat pose...Hehehe:rofl:
titan kor, ur kungfu more kengz lah... like that u also can think out of it...:adore:
i support carace from behind morally only la... physically i also want, but behind her got someone oledi....

i love that cat from malaysia...:biggrin:
her last pic... more like going for tkd sparring more than rollerskating...

That has to be the cutest cat ever from malaysia

Argh im melting again.........

Carace: Take care of ya self.... will always support ya from wherever!

*btw, are u like back from Korea already?

Walau, I went on a four days vacation and suddently so activated in here again ...

Good to hear from you again, Carace ...

What am i goin to do...?:dontknow:
lolz... dun worry la... carace not that cold hearted... at most, she ignore u only... wont come n kill u geh....:rofl:

Not exactly anywhere la ... Just had to clear some leaves since it's almost year end ...

Waiting for Seremban Gang and CARACE to ajak minum lor ... :biggrin:

yalor... when wanna yumcha??... mana seremban gang organizers??... end of this month??...

I may be in KL for a couple weeks next month, but can always drive down to Seremban for yumcha and back up north ... Of course it would have to be a Saturday nite instead ...

apa lagi titan kor, quick quick organize lo... u PR for carace mah... u contact her see when she free ask her join us lo... if not we makan sendiri also can lah.....

dem, so does that mean its gonna be in seremban?

well it aint that far..............