dun worry... u are not alone... gals want secure... but they also need some excitement sometimes... thats why woman's heart, under the sea needle...i'm kind, like little white sheep,
kinda honest, dun bluff/cheat,
can be consider as loyal too, after i go out play kao kao...i'll back home too,
secured....how much shld i paid for it..?? i dun think i hav 1....
final words, why most of the gals so stupid that looking for those 'not real' things..?? wat secured la, i buy u a Takata or Sabelt la...or u wan Durex...???..damn....
buy u LV u juat take it, buy u Gucci, u just accept it, u dun like, throw it, wat the heck is 'wat wat secured' le.....
every time says "I'm not feeling secured with u..." as a reason to dump a very good guys like me......damn again...
SkYwAlKeR, help ma.....![]()
lolz... touch n go so easy meh??... no such thing as free lunch leh... if got remember intro to me wo... i also interested... hahahaa....Bro...dont worry, apply "Touch N Go" for THOSE who approaching you only for ur money...Hehehe...kidding...
so far away galaxy... wait till how many thousand light years also tak sampai sampai...Ah Jin ah~
What have they done to you that you've lost faith in them....so kesian..not all girls are like that lah...Really, not talking bullshit here.
"In a galaxy far...far....away".......there are still some good girls....
who ur gf??... carace??....Hey dudes! long time no log in this thread cause havoc as always.. seems like lots of newbies edi.. hahaha..
for those wanna spanar, better catch my big horse if can.. cause she is my gf.. hehehe!!!
Titan, tapao fu yong siu pao and send by FeDex.. so long edi Carace intro that pao but no eat a single piece yet.. teruk la me..
Jin.... mopiko.... SJ kaki's.. where u ppl? time for some yam cha session.. =p
* Not to forget Eyong as well since depavali public holiday.. hehehe!!!!!

Ah Jin ah~
What have they done to you that you've lost faith in them....so kesian..not all girls are like that lah...Really, not talking bullshit here.
"In a galaxy far...far....away".......there are still some good girls....
Hey dudes! long time no log in this thread cause havoc as always.. seems like lots of newbies edi.. hahaha..
for those wanna spanar, better catch my big horse if can.. cause she is my gf.. hehehe!!!
Titan, tapao fu yong siu pao and send by FeDex.. so long edi Carace intro that pao but no eat a single piece yet.. teruk la me..
Jin.... mopiko.... SJ kaki's.. where u ppl? time for some yam cha session.. =p
* Not to forget Eyong as well since depavali public holiday.. hehehe!!!!!

dun worry... u are not alone... gals want secure... but they also need some excitement sometimes... thats why woman's heart, under the sea needle...
lolz... touch n go so easy meh??... no such thing as free lunch leh... if got remember intro to me wo... i also interested... hahahaa....
so far away galaxy... wait till how many thousand light years also tak sampai sampai...
who ur gf??... carace??....![]()

bullshit....

i'm here ma...get blocked & saman 3 times by stupid polis just right after the Esso towards big U-turn there...damn...why suddenly got so many polis thre..?? they ask me for 1 Honda City, with big Fatality wording....i said dunno, so got saman liao....wei...wat u doing these few weeks..??? how r u..??![]()
When do you dudes wanna yum cha? im around, say after 12am...ahahahah
around our beloved subang only la, lazy to pandu anywhere else after work.
ihso, Fat just kidding only lah...don't be angry....he like to joke around...Hehehe right or not Fat...Eh...I thought Megan Fox was your chick ? You dump her ah ? Hehehe![]()

I got saman also the last weekend....its like the police are hungry and nobody to feed them, so they come after us ppl and rob us.
When do you dudes wanna yum cha? im around, say after 12am...ahahahah
around our beloved subang only la, lazy to pandu anywhere else after work.

Guys, we are drifting from the topic..Post some pics of Carace Kwan loo...