Carace Kwan~!!!

Then when you come up north, you should stop at Bidor town. Heard there is this very keng wanton noodle shop as well ... And I sure guarantee cheap lor ...

Come Seremban and ask Titan take you go Pasar Besar Beef noodle ... That you won't get anywhere in Malaysia ... I think you definately need 2, maybe 3 bowls liao ...

Bidor town.. sounds like i hear before.. i prefer eating Noodles more then rice.. wanton noodles are my favourite following others.. miss the Laksa in Klang and Fishball Kuey Tiao Mee Sup in Taipan,USJ.. Both stalls after change chef really sux edi!

Think i would write a journal on my food adventure and publish it nation wide bout our local foods as i really travel alot and eat lots of stuff around!:biggrin:

Rhys! Klg bus stop the Restaurant Teck Peng.. sells chicken rice at nite wan? no bad wor.. the char siew burn till crispy.. siu yok oso farking delicious.. at times will go there for supper.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl:

I think Carace thread turning into am eating, dining and getting fat thread liao ... hahahaha ...

Eyong, no choice loh....we are her fans mah..so need to keep this thread alive. If not where else can we talk about food and Carace leh.....So much food talking so all of us perut buncit....hahahaha...:rofl:

That's true ... though some of us could easily relate good food to pretty ladies .... They are both yumMmy ...

Eyong, no choice loh....we are her fans mah..so need to keep this thread alive. If not where else can we talk about food and Carace leh.....So much food talking so all of us perut buncit....hahahaha...:rofl:

how to make it alive when need some time to heal the pain..??:nurse:

This task has to be given to our SJ taikor...Fat Gor...he's the pimp daddy and know a lot of leng lui...sure can heal back your pain in a matter of secs....Hehehehe

*cabut***:rofl:

This task has to be given to our SJ taikor...Fat Gor...he's the pimp daddy and know a lot of leng lui...sure can heal back your pain in a matter of secs....Hehehehe

hahahahaha.....but i'm not interest with others gal ma.....how??:biggrin:

need to heal the pain......still in pain....painful...:nurse::nurse::nurse:

After readin about 2 pages of the last posts.....Hmmm this shows that when we are depressed we all turn to food.

damn man.

Oit! dun spoil market here! i may know tonnes of chicks but not pimp diddy.. just a normal guy trying hard to make ends meat.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

But need me intro chun chicks think i can provide some contacts.. all area always welcome.. kekeke!:rofl:

After readin about 2 pages of the last posts.....Hmmm this shows that when we are depressed we all turn to food.

damn man.

Mopiko.. we go around SS15 makan le.. hungry wei.. and not to forget go FTZ pawn some ppl in CS.. :biggrin:

Ah Fatt ... I want to "order" two contacts okie, hahahaha ...

Eyong.. dont you love Japanesse Food? Want to go Midvalley Cititel eat? Hungry wei... hehehe!

Yeah, of course everyone loves Japanese .... errr .... I mean the food too, hehehe ....

How to go leh ... Stuck in office la ... Wonder we can get sushi served on some "porceline-smooth" skins ... mmm ...

Eyong, how about shasimi ?? Yum yummm......

Hey, to be honest anything Japanese is fine with me ..... Godzilla also can, Muuuaah Hahahahahahahaha ...

Mopiko.. we go around SS15 makan le.. hungry wei.. and not to forget go FTZ pawn some ppl in CS.. :biggrin:

Can leh ah fat, makanz where? call alll the other buggers too then we have big big cs session ahahahah

ya we stay in the good ye olde subang jaya (but im seriously sick of subang food)

*i sux at cs now havnt played it in 4 years*

Just to rub salt and sand on whoever's wound, I think Carace is too busy modelling, study, travelling and PAK-TOHing now .... Hahahahaha .... then to Zth anymore ...

Doing the bootie ...

Walau, all heard Carace got "balak" liao cabut and gone .... So typical wor ...

So, how's everyone's wound? Rotting into the bones? Hahaha ... Anyone for McD, coz there is nothing beats a soft, hot and juicy Filet-O-Fish Meal ... yuuuum ....