Ah Fatt spamming in Carace thread with pictures of other girls wor .... Wait gets nine-pellets on your arse then feel super pain ...

the things u listed all also cannot use in my car...Sky,
100hp?! erm, let me teach you then. TD06 20G Turbo, Evo3 intercooler, Greddy Racing Blow off Valve, Haltech 6000, Tial 58mm Wastegate, HKS 272 High Cam then you will gain more then 300hp edi.. hehehe!!!!!!
ur face also in ar??... dun la... later destroy the photo....Ermmm... ermm... she in the pic oso then i help post it up.. the other girls all dun bother le.. next time i photo edit me in it ok?![]()
quick quick quick....I got a few pics of Carace. Have to send to her 1st then wait for her approval then only can post..If not she might chop my head down....heheheTaken at a fashion show....
Can you spot someone in the pic? ermmmm... *cabut
http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=groupphotoxv0.jpg
Click to enlarge

wa.... look so familier ya...
wei brother.... im not make up in the picture leh.... >"QUOTE]
didn make up also so pretty....![]()
![]()
wa.... look so familier ya...
wei brother.... im not make up in the picture leh.... >"QUOTE]
A girl no need to make up to look beautiful.. beautiful in the inside is good enough.. Good personality and heart, that makes a girl beautiful.. Hehe!
woah.. fat kor talking sweet there... its true also.. i agree with... to me.. most important is inner beauty first... no make up got natural beauty ma.. =)

TR: Who's the chick with the sexy mole? mmmm ....