Carace Kwan~!!!

Ah Fatt spamming in Carace thread with pictures of other girls wor .... Wait gets nine-pellets on your arse then feel super pain ...

Sky,

100hp?! erm, let me teach you then. TD06 20G Turbo, Evo3 intercooler, Greddy Racing Blow off Valve, Haltech 6000, Tial 58mm Wastegate, HKS 272 High Cam then you will gain more then 300hp edi.. hehehe!!!!!!

Ah Fatt spamming in Carace thread with pictures of other girls wor .... Wait gets nine-pellets on your arse then feel super pain ...

Ermmm... ermm... she in the pic oso then i help post it up.. the other girls all dun bother le.. next time i photo edit me in it ok?:biggrin:

I got a few pics of Carace. Have to send to her 1st then wait for her approval then only can post..If not she might chop my head down....hehehe:bawling: Taken at a fashion show....

Sky,

100hp?! erm, let me teach you then. TD06 20G Turbo, Evo3 intercooler, Greddy Racing Blow off Valve, Haltech 6000, Tial 58mm Wastegate, HKS 272 High Cam then you will gain more then 300hp edi.. hehehe!!!!!!
the things u listed all also cannot use in my car... :banghead:

Ermmm... ermm... she in the pic oso then i help post it up.. the other girls all dun bother le.. next time i photo edit me in it ok?:biggrin:
ur face also in ar??... dun la... later destroy the photo....

I got a few pics of Carace. Have to send to her 1st then wait for her approval then only can post..If not she might chop my head down....hehehe:bawling: Taken at a fashion show....
quick quick quick....

Can you spot someone in the pic? ermmmm... *cabut

http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=groupphotoxv0.jpg

Click to enlarge

wa.... look so familier ya... :biggrin:

wei brother.... im not make up in the picture leh.... >"<

wa.... look so familier ya... :biggrin:

wei brother.... im not make up in the picture leh.... >"QUOTE]

A girl no need to make up to look beautiful.. beautiful in the inside is good enough.. Good personality and heart, that makes a girl beautiful.. Hehe!

woah.. fat kor talking sweet there... its true also.. i agree with... to me.. most important is inner beauty first... no make up got natural beauty ma.. =)

Hehehehe.. facts of life bro.. besides, some girls make up to boost up self-esteem so dun force ur gf next time not to make up when go out ******.. after sleep outside only know:burnout:

For a beautiful girl like the our prime example here (topic of this thread), make up enhances and intensifies her natural beauty.

Sometimes a little bit of make up does wonders for a girl's look. Especially for different occasions.

But of course too much make up will just kill everything (Don't overcontribute to Loreal!)

Any plan next weekend?? Planing for an invasion to S'ban.. Titan? Carace? Mopiko? Rhys? Eyong? Sky? Me?! did i miss out any?

Next weekend (end of the month) I will be in Seremban anyway. Family occasion, but not no car wor .... How to terrorize S'ban like that? Can take Toyota mini-van to terrorize ah?

won't be flying anywhere so soon. Need to get lotsa stuff finished. Next month kua.

Well it all depends on Carace anyway, shes pretty busy with her studies for now that is.

When everyone is free all go for makan spree in Siew Pau land!

Got 2 pictures of her that I took on a show held in Seremban's Era walk.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/_IGP0261.jpg

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n50/TitanRevo/_IGP0262.jpg

hahaa.. i also have no car for this few weeks... maybe next month or something la.. fat.. ahahaa

cindy crawford style mole
ho ho ho

she reminds me of that miss borneo that carace 'kicked' into the river when she was in beijing, is that her?