Carace Kwan~!!!

Kesian TItan.. seems dissapointed i never appear.. No worries dude this end month will be there when my baby is out.. or not just drive my myvi down only.. Go eat duck rice, tapao Fu Yong Siew Pao n lots more.. Make sure Carace will be free and back at hometown yea..

*Not to mention go karaoke!! I just got back from KTV.. hehehe!!

Eyong, cute la that soft toy! where to get it.. at least get to hug in to bed at nite.. hehehe!!

Like that only matching mah ...

Ah Fatt: No need buy la ... Me already has one, and now waiting for yours to come lor ...

Your out edi meh?! walaueh.. sleeper edi like that.. better drive myvi out these days so less ppl spot me again around SJ.. Must keep low profile now.. hehehe!!!

*Off Topic : 1000cc injections is it recomended for these modds? scared not enough fuel like my last dorifto ride. Using big turbo but injection stock mampui.. engine kaput.. 4biji lagi! :mad:

Ooops ... not yet, hehehehe ... Maybe by year end instead.

1000cc injectors??? Not unless you are hoping for 800hps at least ...

*GT500 turbos ..... yummy*

Wow.. 1000++ hp mampui le with the 1k injection.. 10times the fuel of my vtec.. waaaaa!! Okok back to topic! hehehe!!

Where's Carace?

Ah Fatt: Anyway ..... on top of that, you'll need a straight cut box and solid rear diff as well.

Ya, Carace ... mana gi?

Boring le office today.. been online in MSN and surfing since morning till now.. Help!!

Here for you to drool and kill a few minutes ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5gZF9EeIpY&mode=related&search=

Watch edi le bro.. apa apa oso watch.. all the D1GP from Option oso download and watch.. you name it you got it.. bored to death man!

Twin T67 at 1200hp wor... Bet Smokey-san@Nagata-san did wear pampers on the first run.. hahaha!!

Then go TFK lar ... Hahahahaha .........

*Better run fast fast before Carace water-cannon me ....*

Woit!! Dun be so kinky.. before she do so i tie u back on my car and dorifto all around sunway.. hehehe!!

Oooo .... acting like Ying Hoong Kau Mei (Warrior Saves the Beauty) now ha .....? That is provided your vtec can catch my uni-cycle first, hahahaha ...

Wow.. *speechless.. Warrior saves the beauty... was thinkin about Beauty & Beast only.. hahaha!!

*Uni cycle?! Wait for the Godzilla out first.. erm, second tought dunwan call my cars monster edi.. name them Godzilla.. more cute le.. kekeke!!

GO SJ THREAD SPAM LE.. Veli the quiet edi wor.. come come!! all oso invited!! that's also include Carace.. hehehe!!

Uni-cycle .... GO !!!

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2447.jpg

Can you spot someone in the pic? ermmmm... *cabut

http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=groupphotoxv0.jpg

Click to enlarge

Need to hug something to bed le, not very hard to sleep one. At least been hugging my pillow to bed all this while.. :biggrin: :biggrin:
i've also been hugging pillow only.... huhuhu....

Wow.. 1000++ hp mampui le with the 1k injection.. 10times the fuel of my vtec.. waaaaa!! Okok back to topic! hehehe!!

Where's Carace?
i wanna achieve 100hp also hard adi dei....:adore:

Carace should still be in Seremban kua....?
she still in seremban??... holiday for how long??...

Uni-cycle .... GO !!!

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/DSCN2447.jpg
:adore: :adore:

Can you spot someone in the pic? ermmmm... *cabut

http://img205.imageshack.us/my.php?image=groupphotoxv0.jpg

Click to enlarge

who is that in red jacket??...:biggrin: