Carace Kwan~!!!

Eyong....roger that...:top: setting up lock down parameter on the whole of Negeri Sembilan..:ridinghorse:

Will make sure nothing comes in alive in Negeri Sembilan...LOCK DOWN.!!!!
will have 30 squadrons of F22 raptor guarding the air and 160 squadrons of tanks on the ground...and sound detectors so that i can know where is si fat guai wher his Tec open...Hehehehe...:rofl:

carace is BACK.. juz called her juz now... she said she will online and reply later on tonite.... yay~~ miss her so much leh...

i think she bz kua.. coz i call her she was bz unpacking her stuff.. she told me she will try to online to reply.. but dun have.. ahahaa..

TR: No need, just put a whole bunch of McD stalls like burger Ramli's all over the toll exits and Seremban town. That Fei Chai will be so distracted with his new found mate, Ronald, he'll forget about Carace in an instance ... hahahaha ...

Carace: Apa macam?

Ello everyone....

I'm BACK~
Miz u all here..... coz my life there was.... :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Welcome back Carace!
How was the whole experience?

u cant imagine all the things everyone was talkin here while u were gone :rofl:

Wei....mokomoko...but we didn't talk bad for sure...Hahahaha:rofl:

Carace, welcome back. Hope to hear your stories and experience in China...you sure are tired like hell....Hehehe...
Eyong, Ramli burger not enough must put siew pau and duck rice also we set up trap....use those food as bait...Hahaha:rofl:

Wei....mokomoko...but we didn't talk bad for sure...Hahahaha:rofl:

Carace, welcome back. Hope to hear your stories and experience in China...you sure are tired like hell....Hehehe...
Eyong, Ramli burger not enough must put siew pau and duck rice also we set up trap....use those food as bait...Hahaha:rofl:

TR: If you follow the SJG thread, that Fei Chai is solely addicted to McD and his cyberbowl lor ... Trust me with the McD and use "Pakai" bowl for his seat ... but must have internet connection too ... No need give him toilet paper since he may recycle the wrapper from McD anyway, hahahahaha ...

Carace: Welcome back ... and see if you could get some of those candid shots in here ... cheers and siiiieeeeew pau ...

mkmk: Wei, dun cucuk us wor .... least we keeping the thread alive rite?

Want to do till like that meh? *sob sob~ :bawling:

Kesian me, kenot find Carace edi.. kena ban from S,ban!

Wait! since u guys duno what i driving.. i can sneek inside, wahahaha!!!

Will drive my stealth plane there which no body notice nor know! :burnout: :burnout:

Carace........:love: :love:

Oooo .... Ah Fatt boh kesah SJG thread now ... only spamming in Carace thread wor ...

Stealth plane??? Yeah, but too bad stealth pilot addicted to McD leh ... Sure beh tahan must land to feast on those yummy Filet-O-Fish and Big Mak!

Woit~!! dun like say me till like that.. hahaha!!

Guess u guys can spot me eating in S'ban McD's.. but of course with Carace la.. haha!

This is just getting boring .... with Ah Fatt BIG, FAT over-boo(a)sting ...

*sob sob~ dun say me till like that.. after give Titan sound edi.. guess no one pui me go sek Duck rice and Siew pao edi lo..

*cabut as time for McD's!

Fat, i belanja you duck rice as long as you promise not to TT with Carace alone only...must call us wan....:burnout:

Then you can stay overnight at Seremban peacefully, also bring you go jalan jalan...then next morning we all go eat Big Breakfast at McD...Yummy....Harsh Brown and scramble eggs...yum..yum...

In the afternoon, we go eat a very nice clay pot chicken rice nearby Jalan Za'aba. Its a road side stall or go eat duck rice....

Then in the night we go eat "gong bo wong xian" porridge or rice at Kemayan Square....Nice....yummy...:proud:

A few places which i think the food is nice...

- Duck rice in Lobak.
- Hai na style chicken rice in Lobak also (appeared on NTV7)
- Ikan Bakar at Jalan Tun Dr.Ismail (appear in Sin Chew Daily) open by my friend's father very nice ikan bakar got asam style and steam style.
- Clay pot chicken rice at jalan Za'aba.
- Nice western food at S9 near Tesco.
- 24 Hours McD in Senawang.
- Nasi campur in town area (opposite the store)
- Wantan mee at town ( the place we call it "san jiao di" in chinese)
- Nice porridges at Kemayan square.
- Japanese and chinese style food at Kemayan Square restaurant name is (zhong ri)
- Laksa at Kemayan square (beside the porridge store) only open till noon.
- "dai chao" at lobak (Kheng loi)
- Bak Kut Teh in Seremban Garden..
- Satay at Senawang forgot the name and long time didn't go liao dont know still open or not..the satay there is good...
- Mambau "yong tau fu"...nice...
- There also this stall near my factory its a house but the do busisness at the car porch. Whole family...selling chicken rice, noodles, and this very special fried food and also its "tong shui"..."qing bou leong"...very nice....its like ABC but different you will have to try to believe it.
- Seremban famous beef noodles at Kemayan Square too...nice..
Still got but not yet habis explore....

Fat, i belanja you duck rice as long as you promise not to TT with Carace alone only...must call us wan....:burnout:

Then you can stay overnight at Seremban peacefully, also bring you go jalan jalan...then next morning we all go eat Big Breakfast at McD...Yummy....Harsh Brown and scramble eggs...yum..yum...

In the afternoon, we go eat a very nice clay pot chicken rice nearby Jalan Za'aba. Its a road side stall or go eat duck rice....

Then in the night we go eat "gong bo wong xian" porridge or rice at Kemayan Square....Nice....yummy...:proud:

A few places which i think the food is nice...

- Duck rice in Lobak.
- Hai na style chicken rice in Lobak also (appeared on NTV7)
- Ikan Bakar at Jalan Tun Dr.Ismail (appear in Sin Chew Daily) open by my friend's father very nice ikan bakar got asam style and steam style.
- Clay pot chicken rice at jalan Za'aba.
- Nice western food at S9 near Tesco.
- 24 Hours McD in Senawang.
- Nasi campur in town area (opposite the store)
- Wantan mee at town ( the place we call it "san jiao di" in chinese)
- Nice porridges at Kemayan square.
- Japanese and chinese style food at Kemayan Square restaurant name is (zhong ri)
- Laksa at Kemayan square (beside the porridge store) only open till noon.
- "dai chao" at lobak (Kheng loi)
- Bak Kut Teh in Seremban Garden..
- Satay at Senawang forgot the name and long time didn't go liao dont know still open or not..the satay there is good...
- Mambau "yong tau fu"...nice...
- There also this stall near my factory its a house but the do busisness at the car porch. Whole family...selling chicken rice, noodles, and this very special fried food and also its "tong shui"..."qing bou leong"...very nice....its like ABC but different you will have to try to believe it.

Still got but not yet habis explore....

can i join?? :rolleyes:
I WAN SAPU ALL!!! hahahahaha :biggrin: