Fat, i belanja you duck rice as long as you promise not to TT with Carace alone only...must call us wan....
Then you can stay overnight at Seremban peacefully, also bring you go jalan jalan...then next morning we all go eat Big Breakfast at McD...Yummy....Harsh Brown and scramble eggs...yum..yum...
In the afternoon, we go eat a very nice clay pot chicken rice nearby Jalan Za'aba. Its a road side stall or go eat duck rice....
Then in the night we go eat "gong bo wong xian" porridge or rice at Kemayan Square....Nice....yummy...:proud:
A few places which i think the food is nice...
- Duck rice in Lobak.
- Hai na style chicken rice in Lobak also (appeared on NTV7)
- Ikan Bakar at Jalan Tun Dr.Ismail (appear in Sin Chew Daily) open by my friend's father very nice ikan bakar got asam style and steam style.
- Clay pot chicken rice at jalan Za'aba.
- Nice western food at S9 near Tesco.
- 24 Hours McD in Senawang.
- Nasi campur in town area (opposite the store)
- Wantan mee at town ( the place we call it "san jiao di" in chinese)
- Nice porridges at Kemayan square.
- Japanese and chinese style food at Kemayan Square restaurant name is (zhong ri)
- Laksa at Kemayan square (beside the porridge store) only open till noon.
- "dai chao" at lobak (Kheng loi)
- Bak Kut Teh in Seremban Garden..
- Satay at Senawang forgot the name and long time didn't go liao dont know still open or not..the satay there is good...
- Mambau "yong tau fu"...nice...
- There also this stall near my factory its a house but the do busisness at the car porch. Whole family...selling chicken rice, noodles, and this very special fried food and also its "tong shui"..."qing bou leong"...very nice....its like ABC but different you will have to try to believe it.
Still got but not yet habis explore....