Carace Kwan~!!!

Rather then just pix postings, I am gonna say something ...

"Something"

There ...

Jason...you also come here to spam ah......Hahahaha:rofl:

mokomoko.....fuiyoh....Die Hard 5.0 : Caracethropic.......:rofl: ...My new movie....Hahahaha

CARACE:wavey:..CARACE:wavey:..
Not so geng as you ppl lah......:banghead:

mokomoko.....fuiyoh....Die Hard 5.0 : Caracethropic.......:rofl: ...My new movie....Hahahaha

HAhahaha I would wanna see your new movie if it ever comes to the silver screen! ahahaaah after that go buy dvd...

Then u will be detective John Mclane and Carace will be your side kick......then sky taikor will be the bad guy.......hahahaha

*cabut..:vroam::vroam:

Then u will be detective John Mclane and Carace will be your side kick......then sky taikor will be the bad guy.......hahahaha

Wakakakakka! I think if carace was my sidekick... I cannot save the world already. I would be too distracted. :rofl:

carace,do u have 2 or 3 elder sis?

aaaa.....many many things that are possible when one is faced with 2-3 beautiful girls (if there are even 2-3 beautiful girls...)

Your intentions are not disguised well enough my friend! :biggrin:

uik??... how come i become bad guy??.... my face vr innocent one leh....:hmmmm:

u want her to come back early meh??... come back early means lose liao la... we all wish her win mah....

Hi Guys,

She touched down in KL today at 8:40. I think u can sms her your numbers after 12 tomorrow.

Cheers

Im back too~ hahaha!!!

erm.. no much of postings here lately.. Titan, eyong, sky~ keep this thread alive le.. like last time everyday got postings.. hehehe!!

u guys no come in here chat jor ma... thats why not alive lor...

viper, she came back oledi la... i also wanna call her.... but dun have her hp number... :(

Wah..mokomoko..your JEDI power very geng oh...can know what's Eyong thinking...Hehehe:biggrin: ...OK ok fat fat gor...lets spam this thread.....Hahahahaha..

Let's have siew pau TT....Banzai....

Siew Pau TT?!

Sorry all, i having private TT with her first only come find u guys for siew pau and duck rice TT.. hahahhaa!!!!

*Open vtec cabut~

Open vtec want to cabut from me??? Can meh?

TR: You have to set up garrison at all Seremban tolls with proximity mini-gun target on the Millenium Ah Fatt-con ... Maybe after, Ah Fatt meet Carace in his bullet riddled vehicle thingy ...

mokomoko: Are exactly sure what u think I am thinking?