Carace Kwan~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Rather then just pix postings, I am gonna say something ...

"Something"

There ...

Jason...you also come here to spam ah......Hahahaha:rofl:

mokomoko.....fuiyoh....Die Hard 5.0 : Caracethropic.......:rofl: ...My new movie....Hahahaha

CARACE:wavey:..CARACE:wavey:..
Not so geng as you ppl lah......:banghead:

mokomoko.....fuiyoh....Die Hard 5.0 : Caracethropic.......:rofl: ...My new movie....Hahahaha

HAhahaha I would wanna see your new movie if it ever comes to the silver screen! ahahaaah after that go buy dvd...

Then u will be detective John Mclane and Carace will be your side kick......then sky taikor will be the bad guy.......hahahaha

*cabut..:vroam::vroam:

Then u will be detective John Mclane and Carace will be your side kick......then sky taikor will be the bad guy.......hahahaha

Wakakakakka! I think if carace was my sidekick... I cannot save the world already. I would be too distracted. :rofl:

carace,do u have 2 or 3 elder sis?

aaaa.....many many things that are possible when one is faced with 2-3 beautiful girls (if there are even 2-3 beautiful girls...)

Your intentions are not disguised well enough my friend! :biggrin:

uik??... how come i become bad guy??.... my face vr innocent one leh....:hmmmm:

u want her to come back early meh??... come back early means lose liao la... we all wish her win mah....

Hi Guys,

She touched down in KL today at 8:40. I think u can sms her your numbers after 12 tomorrow.

Cheers

Im back too~ hahaha!!!

erm.. no much of postings here lately.. Titan, eyong, sky~ keep this thread alive le.. like last time everyday got postings.. hehehe!!

u guys no come in here chat jor ma... thats why not alive lor...

viper, she came back oledi la... i also wanna call her.... but dun have her hp number... :(

Wah..mokomoko..your JEDI power very geng oh...can know what's Eyong thinking...Hehehe:biggrin: ...OK ok fat fat gor...lets spam this thread.....Hahahahaha..

Let's have siew pau TT....Banzai....

Siew Pau TT?!

Sorry all, i having private TT with her first only come find u guys for siew pau and duck rice TT.. hahahhaa!!!!

*Open vtec cabut~

Open vtec want to cabut from me??? Can meh?

TR: You have to set up garrison at all Seremban tolls with proximity mini-gun target on the Millenium Ah Fatt-con ... Maybe after, Ah Fatt meet Carace in his bullet riddled vehicle thingy ...

mokomoko: Are exactly sure what u think I am thinking?