Carace Kwan~!!!

u change so fast arr rhys... hahaha...
okok, here some more poison... hehee...

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/2854/img0609rehx7.jpg

Hahahaha.......I saw my rim oh same as mine.......the top 1......Hehehehehe..but Carace also nice..

u change so fast arr rhys... hahaha...
okok, here some more poison... hehee...

http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/2854/img0609rehx7.jpg

change fast? where got la.. this pic also nice... pretty and cute!!!! :proud:

some pics of carace.. hehehe

Hot version.. hehe xD

http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/3524/caraceky5.jpg

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/338/carace1mo0.jpg

cute version

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/149/dsc1161aamx5.jpg

super dupper Cute version =)

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/8991/qqma3.jpg

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/1536/496976038fd242f003coul6.jpg
I really like this photo.
i think im in love. :love:

Hmmm...siew pau does wonders for our country! Must visit Seremban more often hhehhehe
Miss Carace, wish you all the best for a hectic second half of 2007!

hahaha... everyone also wan to in love with her ar?? hhehehe =) carace u too attractive jor.. hahaha

Skywalker, Rhys, Tohsan, Eyong, Fatality, TitanRev....++++
(sorry if i've miz up ur name here....)
siu pao can, siu hai can, duck rice also can!!~ anything la.... juz make it after my world final at china k??

p/s: Carace ShuangHwa dun care wat car u drive or how u look like de, get???

** 做朋友讲心的嘛! **

TitanRev,
u r so gentlemen~
will post ur own pix here to let others know how u look like...
:congrats::congrats::congrats:

Fatality,
im will be at the TXN too but juz to be their judge... i don know whether they allow us (TXN Queen 06) post for u all o not, but for sure, u can hunt more n more pretty gal there this year!!

then Carace gona store into the fridge liao.... :emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

woah... good good... after ur world final at china... this is wat i like bout carace... she dun see looks or car de... really good... hahaha xD

i will be at TXN too... joining as competitor... come support me ya... ahahhaa... ehehehe... carace should intro more friends to us leh... hahahaa =P she be judge sure know many ppl edy... heheh =)

siu pao can, siu hai can, duck rice also can!!~ anything la.... juz make it after my world final at china k??

** 做朋友讲心的嘛! **

See Ah Fatt, Carace dun care what car you drive leh .... Better save money get C-70 instead, and have all the dole for siu pao, siu hai, or duck rice :Not_Impressed:

Carace: Set, we wait for your return before we have Seremban Siew Pau, Siew Hai, Ngap Fan tt secara besar-besaran .... Good luck and enjoy your trip ... :shades_smile:

then Carace gona store into the fridge liao.... :emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

No lah....where got so bad? You will still be the queen of my heart!

(Waa I so lame and corny.....!!) *runs away*

:vroam:

hahhaa... like wat mokomoko said.. carace is important.. sure wont go to fridge de... no. 1 in my heart lor and alwiz support.. go go go carace... go go go... wakakakaka

*cabut* xD
:vroam: :vroam:

Hehehe

Carace, even if that does happen, we will still support you because you have captured our hearts. :X-:

We come find you bringing lots lots of siew pau! (You must miss those since you are away from home :sad_smile: )

** 做朋友讲心的嘛! **

TitanRev,
u r so gentlemen~
will post ur own pix here to let others know how u look like...
:congrats::congrats::congrats:

Fatality,
im will be at the TXN too but juz to be their judge... i don know whether they allow us (TXN Queen 06) post for u all o not, but for sure, u can hunt more n more pretty gal there this year!!

Carace, thank you. Hehehehehe.....I dont know what to say liao....

[/COLOR]
Fatality,

I already view all this year Models.. most of them so so nia and some really beautiful but for my opinion last year batch more better.. Know a number of them from last year batch.. Erm such as Jesz lo ( Forumer here oso ).. then Dorcas ( Frens GalGal ) ..Aiko ( Long fren ).. Jill ( Took her on a drifting and donut session ).. and last but not least U.. hehehe!!!!! Sumone important to me oso in this year TXN.. so u help help abit Duck Rice and Fu Yong Siew Pao supply from me a year oso no problem!! :_: :_:

Good Luck in the Beauty Contest!! Make us Proud!!

Eyong,

mana Lu la?!?! tomolo is my big day! very nervous!! been waiting for so long edi and finally my dreams become reality!!weeee!!! Let's go drink till drunk!!!

Titan-ic

Wait around this end month only go seremban or next cause tomolo im going vacation edi so wont be anywhere around or near my laptop.. will give u prank call once a while to keep u accompany so no worries.. hehehe!!!! eh eh Carace when coming back ar? then can go eat duck rice and siew pao's.. not to forget bill's and expenses all on you.. hahahaha!!!!!!!!!! * Can claim petrol ar? =p

Rhys,

Buaya besar la lu!! Supercroc (Discover Channel) not yet open mouth big swamp ones edi make their move.. hahahahahhaa!!!!!!

Fat,

hahaha... wat SuperCroc... hahhaa... u also wat hahaha... =P.. Carace memang is my favourite model fren.. most frenly and nice one... hehee =)

Eyong,

mana Lu la?!?! tomolo is my big day! very nervous!! been waiting for so long edi and finally my dreams become reality!!weeee!!! Let's go drink till drunk!!!

Aiks ... What BIG day??? I tak tau apa jadi ni?

Why, you become father liao ah? Finally getting married after? And turning 19 eventually? :confused_smile:

I dunno leh ......... Oh, oh, oh ...... She said "Yes" for those pairs of GT40's? Now that's definately worth drinking for! Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha ...... :mouth_closed:

Eyong,

Titan-ic

Wait around this end month only go seremban or next cause tomolo im going vacation edi so wont be anywhere around or near my laptop.. will give u prank call once a while to keep u accompany so no worries.. hehehe!!!! eh eh Carace when coming back ar? then can go eat duck rice and siew pao's.. not to forget bill's and expenses all on you.. hahahaha!!!!!!!!!! * Can claim petrol ar? =p

Rhys,

Buaya besar la lu!! Supercroc (Discover Channel) not yet open mouth big swamp ones edi make their move.. hahahahahhaa!!!!!!

Wei....when you prank call me don't pretend to be Ah Gua ok.....Hahahaha...I scared I will muntah on the spot....Wahahaha....Wah.....petrol and other expenses also me ah.....then I will pokai, u know...I pay for the duck rice and siew pao, Eyong pay for the "extra expenses" of yours....Hehehehe..mana tau what you want to do..Seremban got so many leng lui...Oh...I know liao!!! Eyong...the "extra expeneses" fat gor saying is Condom....Hehehehe... Petrol you claim from Skywalker...or maybe he will give you a ride back on his X-wing....Hehehehe....

Anyone bringing out a yellow Camaro ???Hehehe..sorry Transformer poison still inside...

Haha you guys planning some excursion to seremban for the sole purpose of hunting the opposite sex eh? That was something I never considered till the recent exposure to 'oh my gawdd so dang *** girl' from seremban.

One thing is sure get lost there wan, dunno where to hang out...im a fish out of a bowl in Seremban. Need tour guides!!!

Yellow camaro? nahh....but got yellow satria la, go ask pockyrocky see if his satria can transform into a huge alien robot.