Car Tinting

V-Spec

Any good car tint to recommend for a mid sized saloon car around the budget of RM1200?

Pros and cons of your recommendations?

What kinda tinting are you looking for? V-Kool, SUn kool or those black and cheap ones?

If you want black ones, let me know. Maybe I can arrange something for you.

Previosly here is a post in this forum someone with cheap V-Kool. Maybe you can try?

V-Spec
if ur looking for those tinting which protects from the sun's uv and infra-red etc etc
do pm me, and what car is that u are installing it into?
i can give u the price range

this is cheaper than V-Kool

its a new product called NVIRO and i got it in my car..

pm me for further details, location is subang

just dun go for Ecotint.....i'm going back to claim mine....damn mafan all peeling off

Ecotint quite okay. Maybe the person stick it up wrongly. Maybe you go and stick when the wether is wet. A lot of reasons.

nviro?? interesting dude....price for kenari how much...rougly??
coz my tint sucks big time !!!!!

Originally posted by Beetle@Sep 9 2004, 11:32 PM
just dun go for Ecotint.....i'm going back to claim mine....damn mafan all peeling off
hmm..i found my EcoTint extremely perfect..not peeling off at all..i think mayb u got the weak worlmanship lo ;)

Hmm Nviro is kinda good i guess..budget for that tint should be around 1k+ ...as for those peeling n stuff...dont worry bout it..they have a lifetime warranty againts it .. B)
the shop is around usj9,ermm the street beside ecotint shop ..lolz

Yup, NVIRO is good and value for money, i have them installed on my car.. :lol: if any of u are interested do PM me about NVIRO as in where and etc, i can try to arrange for u guys
=)

as for price, u can PM me for the boss of NVIRO's number

if u wan 2 get V-kool,make sure u go to the authorised dealer and not jus any other accessories shop.i've done my v-kool at the authorised shop and the lady told me tat they r the ONLY authorised dealer for v-kool and they dun disturb it to other shops to do. there r many fakes 1 around and they cost the same, even the fake film has the v-kool stamp,so b veri careful!!!

hhmmm i wan to tint my car too....any nice suggestion but my budget not that high ler around 500...any nice place??? cause i have 2 cars to tint :P