V-Spec
if ur looking for those tinting which protects from the sun's uv and infra-red etc etc
do pm me, and what car is that u are installing it into?
i can give u the price range
this is cheaper than V-Kool
its a new product called NVIRO and i got it in my car..
Hmm Nviro is kinda good i guess..budget for that tint should be around 1k+ ...as for those peeling n stuff...dont worry bout it..they have a lifetime warranty againts it .. B)
the shop is around usj9,ermm the street beside ecotint shop ..lolz
Yup, NVIRO is good and value for money, i have them installed on my car.. :lol: if any of u are interested do PM me about NVIRO as in where and etc, i can try to arrange for u guys
=)
as for price, u can PM me for the boss of NVIRO's number
if u wan 2 get V-kool,make sure u go to the authorised dealer and not jus any other accessories shop.i've done my v-kool at the authorised shop and the lady told me tat they r the ONLY authorised dealer for v-kool and they dun disturb it to other shops to do. there r many fakes 1 around and they cost the same, even the fake film has the v-kool stamp,so b veri careful!!!
Apexi Pen style turbo timer is the most slimmest and nice looking turbo timer exspecially the new 1 black colour with blue LED.I always want to get 1 but spent my money to the other part of my evo 7 since i have a no...
Just wanna to ask for help..
My daily used Kancil L5 Auto (Just Like Kelisa Engine) Air cond Thermostat and Air Cond Ecu is built in at Engine ECU...
Now the problem is the AirCond compressor did...