V-Spec
if ur looking for those tinting which protects from the sun's uv and infra-red etc etc
do pm me, and what car is that u are installing it into?
i can give u the price range
this is cheaper than V-Kool
its a new product called NVIRO and i got it in my car..
Hmm Nviro is kinda good i guess..budget for that tint should be around 1k+ ...as for those peeling n stuff...dont worry bout it..they have a lifetime warranty againts it .. B)
the shop is around usj9,ermm the street beside ecotint shop ..lolz
Yup, NVIRO is good and value for money, i have them installed on my car.. :lol: if any of u are interested do PM me about NVIRO as in where and etc, i can try to arrange for u guys
=)
as for price, u can PM me for the boss of NVIRO's number
if u wan 2 get V-kool,make sure u go to the authorised dealer and not jus any other accessories shop.i've done my v-kool at the authorised shop and the lady told me tat they r the ONLY authorised dealer for v-kool and they dun disturb it to other shops to do. there r many fakes 1 around and they cost the same, even the fake film has the v-kool stamp,so b veri careful!!!