3) Farhan
4) Jun
5) Misri
6) Jerry
7) Tim
8) Raja
9) Mr. No vtec
10) ....................

bro..i think good for start from friday..my sister when back to US on 31 july la...i was miss a japan GT.cos she is coming from US..n now miss a cameron trip again....aiya..hope your guy fix the day to friday..i still can make a day trip.....thx....tolong tolong bro......:adore:

http://www.cameron-highland-destination.com/highlands-getting-there.html

Bump: http://www.equatorial.com/cam/index.php?navi_id=3&sub_navi_id=4

Bump: There are two roads to Cameron Highlands from Kuala Lumpur: the Simpang Pulai exit (a newer, wider and less windy road) or the Tapah town exit (the old, much windier road, but 45 minutes faster).

Bump: http://www.spyderchat.com/forums/showthread.php?t=33016

Bump: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGoNU2GK23Y&NR=1

bro..what type car..this video..? sound great....n power ....!:adore:

toyota corolla ke70 4age 20v

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/

Bump: http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2007/09/information-on-kg-gajah-track.html

http://www.cameron-highland-destination.com/highlands-getting-there.html

Bump: http://www.equatorial.com/cam/index.php?navi_id=3&sub_navi_id=4

Bump: There are two roads to Cameron Highlands from Kuala Lumpur: the Simpang Pulai exit (a newer, wider and less windy road) or the Tapah town exit (the old, much windier road, but 45 minutes faster).

time was same even u using old or new road
cause when you reach ringlet you still take a bout 30min to reach brinchang where most popular night market

i prefer used simpang pulai towards cameron highlands as the youtube KE70 show up

count me in

heh heh , touge-king is Andrew , if not mistaken, one of my penang friends .........

he really crazy about tauge touge kongkek ........... daily drives a perdana now

Bump: heh heh , touge-king is Andrew , if not mistaken, one of my penang friends .........

he really crazy about tauge touge kongkek ........... daily drives a perdana now

Hey guys, sorry couldn't make it last friday's TT, was back in malacca.

31st august is fine for me, count me in.

31st august ......... there should be the MME on at Sepang.

we should all go and watch , since some of our KL sunway tuners/garages are participating...... + alot of the teams are fielding DC5's :biggrin:

31st august ......... there should be the MME on at Sepang.

we should all go and watch , since some of our KL sunway tuners/garages are participating...... + alot of the teams are fielding DC5's :biggrin:

MME was on 6-8 August and 31 should be bulan puasa so hope might not much ppl around that's time n we can WOT the full session

Lets set the date as 31st and 1st.

And there are few others things to be confirmed, so who would like to be the organizer?

Mr Goh aka TK would help us arrange the track day. So, if the numbers are firm i will pass the word to him. Apa macam? And which day you guys prefer to touge and track?

don be at 31 july.le...cos i cant ...leer....:rofl:pls set the date i can go with your guy man...
:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

aiya slick 31st august ka???:thefinger:

Eh i'm not voting for 31st august, i'm just saying that i can make it on that date.
Other dates also i'm ok, just let me know the confirm date and i'll see if i can make it.

Raja, how the HKS suspensions so far, chun tak?

ok konpem 31st july..friday nite will start the vtec journey...:smokin:

Raja, how the HKS suspensions so far, chun tak?

for the stock driver like me..hks is ok....everything is ok...can even picking my nose while cornering..do u dare???:love:

ok konpem 31st july..friday nite will start the vtec journey...:smokin:

for the stock driver like me..hks is ok....everything is ok...can even picking my nose while cornering..do u dare???:love:

prove it @ sepang...now back to topic

weii.weii weii..bro....what is the date laaaa..gang....:? :adore:

Bump: weii.weii weii..bro....what is the date laaaa..gang....:? :adore: