Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

use the pen to draw grafiti on toilet wall la :D

just write there...

"Danny was here on every friday!"

or "Kamen was here on every friday!" :D

Preparation photo for 22nd nov

DannyiPAQ904-1.jpg

DannyiPAQ826.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

wtf...tomoro tt
Just found the spare key............hahahahahaha!

DannyiPAQ905.jpg

U know the owner house right?

---------- Post added at 01:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 AM ----------

don't play-play hah ..i got my pen ready to sign but whataheck only jimmy coming later on
Cool down brother! Peace

i hope he will not do tat directly... but indirectly i cant confirm la...

oit, itu spare key tak boleh pakai one. fake2.
fuh, tangan berapi. gila la mamat tu...
ivan: my stuff? u tulis chinese. mana paham la.

oit, itu spare key tak boleh pakai one. fake2.
fuh, tangan berapi. gila la mamat tu...
ivan: my stuff? u tulis chinese. mana paham la.

the chinese words refering to kyle...haha!
ur flywheel i think should be around this week can take it..plz prepare for it..haha!!

huh? 4 sapa cakap ada 4... more than that.. monopoly lah.. later can sell higher price. kakkakakak

here the photo on 22-nov-09
ENJOY with a tea with u..... :)
IMG_4162.jpg

IMG_4163.jpg

IMG_4164.jpg

IMG_4165.jpg

IMG_4166.jpg

IMG_4167.jpg

IMG_4168.jpg

wow, DICE head with 3 points.......LOL
dummy too big, need 1 more to pull!!!! :biggrin:
IMG_4169.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:36 AM ----------

IMG_4170.jpg

IMG_4171.jpg

IMG_4172.jpg

IMG_4173.jpg

sms'ing ka....kns learn la, u got the photo of the day from me le.....wait the photo of the way
IMG_4174.jpg

IMG_4175.jpg

IMG_4176.jpg

IMG_4177.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:43 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:39 AM ----------

IMG_4178.jpg

IMG_4179.jpg

IMG_4180.jpg

IMG_4181.jpg

IMG_4182.jpg

IMG_4183.jpg

IMG_4184.jpg

IMG_4185.jpg

IMG_4189.jpg

IMG_4190.jpg

IMG_4191.jpg

IMG_4192.jpg

IMG_4193.jpg

IMG_4194.jpg

IMG_4195.jpg

IMG_4196.jpg

IMG_4204.jpg

IMG_4205.jpg

fuuuuuu........teacher on the track !!!!!! lovely husband bring the lovely wife for 'makan angin'
IMG_4206.jpg

Chin busy to give instruction....... :thefinger:
IMG_4207.jpg

IMG_4209.jpg

IMG_4210.jpg

very cute face from Reed, remember use the etcontrol :thefinger:
IMG_4211.jpg

IMG_4212.jpg

IMG_4213.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:47 AM ----------

i got few photo of the day on the track.... u know why i call this photo of the day,simply because i at the CAR :banghead: and :driver: is ah Boy......enjoy now.........!@#$%^&
IMG_4197.jpg

IMG_4198.jpg

IMG_4199.jpg

time to take some of the colourful stone back home
IMG_4200.jpg

this one coming to us.....long wait there at this last corner of the track
IMG_4201.jpg

our help arrive :itsme:
IMG_4202.jpg

hahahahaha ah Boy rules!!!

KitKat, i thought i fully impart my knowledge on Manual Traction Control System and Manual Anti Lock Braking System to ah Boy eddy..... hmmmm..... sigh....