Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Well, if it works out in 3 weeks time... We might have a chances of a better life.. if it won't... I have nothing more to say also..

Will see what happens then :)

Well, if it works out in 3 weeks time... We might have a chances of a better life.. if it won't... I have nothing more to say also..

Will see what happens then :)

by now I guess u know what happened addy ..cheer up and upgrade somemore ..daws rules ..hahaha

Dun understand la bro kamen.. what happening?

the new rules got scrapped again r? I busy dengan scooter and my car whole weekend... takde masa nak baca surat khabar le...

relax....eat crab 1st...haha!!

ResizeofP1000067.jpg

ResizeofP1000068.jpg

ResizeofP1000074.jpg

ResizeofP1000075.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:22 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:20 AM ----------

my wira finally traveled 11111 km since changed the speedometer last 2 months...wakkakaka!!

ResizeofP1000008.jpg

fuh yo.. big crab man.. sendiri makan la..

then Show here,,, no meaning oledi...

go eat ur head.. :D

Ivan... help me spread to your cari.com guys.... We are going to naik TV la.. and newspaper....

and ur turn of owning me something r.. :biggrin:

Hujan? now rain ICE also i no mood... this kenot hre, there kenot there.. ham ka chan GOVRN... now i pray, next year when they declare the shits... nt just they all naik tv... those gagnsta from chop shop will go and chop kao them also.. that time i enjoy watching at tv...

nie lou mei them.... all is kaki bribe asshole... not like us.. All good guai guai people here at toyota...

HHAhaHAHAH!!! and This friday r.. Ivan, remember my VVVVVVV rr....... lately i drive scooter on rain.. too much ady.. when drive out car like got wierd wierd feeling... car seems to cooping up with scooter speeds.. :D

don't play-play hah ..i got my pen ready to sign but whataheck only jimmy coming later on