Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

if not wrong the only other blue gt out there is william's old car.. but that one the blue is different kinda blue.. dunno who the new owner is though...

Ya la! Plate number is JEN 8401 i still remember laast time saw at permaisuri! Hehehehe!

---------- Post added at 10:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

wah ini birdy,
very active eh....
let the steering and car do the talking.
He talk the talk! Walk the walk! But until now i no understand! Understood got la, every morning!

oit, no car night time la... if night time go out with se.g, overboost nanti. 0.63 oh yeah!!!!!!

nobody want to give me tumpang ka?

go out to the road, swing ur hand, for sure got car stop one, need to paid or not, is all depend on the colour of the car....:rofl:

already ask, he said 'naik kereta sendirik!!!!' dia tak mau car pool. dia mau pergi disco after that.

no la, gus and other guy still there whut...

Chin, if u really go, u should saw the ending of the Herbie movie hahahha!!!

PS danny: the brake still feel sluggish... wait 3 days later reconfirm with u again... it is really a big different from previous jimmy car feeling.. :D

luk chat lor... luk chat lor.. hahah!!

no la, gus and other guy still there whut...

Chin, if u really go, u should saw the ending of the Herbie movie hahahha!!!

PS danny: the brake still feel sluggish... wait 3 days later reconfirm with u again... it is really a big different from previous jimmy car feeling.. :D

luk chat lor... luk chat lor.. hahah!!
Sluggish suit u the best..........if too makan u will lockup at corner.............hit the wall, roll few times and your car becomes transformer for the junkyard.........and i will save one nose cut to give to CEO........

Nup, it ain't sluggish now... hAhahHA!!! coz i even released the brake oil on rear wheel as well.. :)

:thefinger::rofl::rofl: hahahahah!!!!

Where is scotty r... I SAW 4 SEMI SLICK parked at Danny office... U joining or not... :D 205 width la... U no join, u borrow me can r... SCOTT!!!! hahaha

Not kiasu.... hahaha!! that night a fella tail me... and he nearly bang into a car... so why not we try again on a track where there is no wall for u to kiss and just cars and stones!! LOTSA STONES! hahaha!!!

main baling batu :P hahaha!! after 2 car spin to eat stones.. hahaha!! :D

who the fxxk is enterprise??

end of oct or early nov lor.. i think.... waiting for my engine to get done... overhaul.. n change block.. haih...

scott, i heard i bring ur car near thailand or in thailand? heheh what projeck...
from here also i heard..
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: