Addy receive the package last tuesday! Just in time to put in! What the duration? Idling like a bit out only? And one more thing....dun talk cock bout me! Jibet! Nothing to do ka? I not emo just busy doing my car and dun wanna hear your poison shit!Ya ya......just read all 8 pages.......damn.............wanna get rich also don't do like this ma..................real bloody hell
Ok here the deal, duration is 272 but due to the 2mm head gasket and the piston i think your compression is way low.......................check the spark plug addy? A/F cun or not? Oversize piston, 2mm gasket and cam i think cannot use your old e manage setting addy........sure not enough at idle.......increase a bit A/F at idle and i am pretty sure ok a bit......... that cam kick in at about 3.5k all the way to limiter.............so low end power should be down a bit due to the low compression setting, cam profile, piston and your bling bling intercooler............. after run in min boost should be around 0.85 kg/mm............max is 1.3 no prob..........but i know you will go beyond 1 bar............jap intercooler hose then to come with no BOV, so it is recommend to put one, or the turbine will kaput due to the back pressure when throttle close...............the sound is tempting like cho choo chooo chooo with front mount and chi chii chiii chiiii with top mount cooler..........sound garang only but no response and lag a bit, unless your turbine is ball bearing core that take care of all this bullshit..........and u stillAddy receive the package last tuesday! Just in time to put in! What the duration? Idling like a bit out only? And one more thing....dun talk cock bout me! Jibet! Nothing to do ka? I not emo just busy doing my car and dun wanna hear your poison shit!

Ok here the deal, duration is 272 but due to the 2mm head gasket and the piston i think your compression is way low.......................check the spark plug addy? A/F cun or not? Oversize piston, 2mm gasket and cam i think cannot use your old e manage setting addy........sure not enough at idle.......increase a bit A/F at idle and i am pretty sure ok a bit......... that cam kick in at about 3.5k all the way to limiter.............so low end power should be down a bit due to the low compression setting, cam profile, piston and your bling bling intercooler............. after run in min boost should be around 0.85 kg/mm............max is 1.3 no prob..........but i know you will go beyond 1 bar............jap intercooler hose then to come with no BOV, so it is recommend to put one, or the turbine will kaput due to the back pressure when throttle close...............the sound is tempting like cho choo chooo chooo with front mount and chi chii chiii chiiii with top mount cooler..........sound garang only but no response and lag a bit, unless your turbine is ball bearing core that take care of all this bullshit..........and u still
EMO
cabuttttttttttttttt!![]()
Go toilet play target practice with the lipas la...............if got cicak even better! Just dun let them bite your water hose nossle, later open flower susah! Hahahahaa! Lonely bastard! Got to go!EMO old bastard...................sigh..............now i am lonely..............go drink..........