Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Ya ya......just read all 8 pages.......damn.............wanna get rich also don't do like this ma..................real bloody hell

never like the guy.. coz heard too many things about him.. heard only lah.. no proof one... hehehehe.... if he really does all those things, it will be disgrace to toyota community.. what to do next? boikot him lah....

boycott him !!
already forget how he look like......how to boycott.....u got photo ah...upload here let me see.....lol
but heard a lot shit from the previous mech about 4yrs ago.....so, i already chap sang that time.....

i think i utterly got lah.. muahahaha.. check online lah.. he so famous.. the utterly king of 4AGE mah...

LOL :thefinger:

now quite a lot shit coming out there also.....

just wish LK good luck here.......hahahaha

wah sai... now only i know, he got joint venture with TRD, Weng Hin and TRIAL one woh... damn kah sai...

who the fxxk is enterprise??

end of oct or early nov lor.. i think.... waiting for my engine to get done... overhaul.. n change block.. haih...

Ya ya......just read all 8 pages.......damn.............wanna get rich also don't do like this ma..................real bloody hell
Addy receive the package last tuesday! Just in time to put in! What the duration? Idling like a bit out only? And one more thing....dun talk cock bout me! Jibet! Nothing to do ka? I not emo just busy doing my car and dun wanna hear your poison shit!

Ok here the deal, duration is 272 but due to the 2mm head gasket and the piston i think your compression is way low.......................check the spark plug addy? A/F cun or not? Oversize piston, 2mm gasket and cam i think cannot use your old e manage setting addy........sure not enough at idle.......increase a bit A/F at idle and i am pretty sure ok a bit......... that cam kick in at about 3.5k all the way to limiter.............so low end power should be down a bit due to the low compression setting, cam profile, piston and your bling bling intercooler............. after run in min boost should be around 0.85 kg/mm............max is 1.3 no prob..........but i know you will go beyond 1 bar............jap intercooler hose then to come with no BOV, so it is recommend to put one, or the turbine will kaput due to the back pressure when throttle close...............the sound is tempting like cho choo chooo chooo with front mount and chi chii chiii chiiii with top mount cooler..........sound garang only but no response and lag a bit, unless your turbine is ball bearing core that take care of all this bullshit..........and u still

EMO

cabuttttttttttttttt!:banghead:

Ok here the deal, duration is 272 but due to the 2mm head gasket and the piston i think your compression is way low.......................check the spark plug addy? A/F cun or not? Oversize piston, 2mm gasket and cam i think cannot use your old e manage setting addy........sure not enough at idle.......increase a bit A/F at idle and i am pretty sure ok a bit......... that cam kick in at about 3.5k all the way to limiter.............so low end power should be down a bit due to the low compression setting, cam profile, piston and your bling bling intercooler............. after run in min boost should be around 0.85 kg/mm............max is 1.3 no prob..........but i know you will go beyond 1 bar............jap intercooler hose then to come with no BOV, so it is recommend to put one, or the turbine will kaput due to the back pressure when throttle close...............the sound is tempting like cho choo chooo chooo with front mount and chi chii chiii chiiii with top mount cooler..........sound garang only but no response and lag a bit, unless your turbine is ball bearing core that take care of all this bullshit..........and u still

EMO

cabuttttttttttttttt!:banghead:

No need to get all detail with me! Just want to know the cam duration? Jibet! The choo choo train cured addy just now! Install blow off addy! But the blurp blurp blurp sound cun but a bit out when using aircond! Plug addy check white a bit so tomorrow my tuner coming to settle the A/F at idle! After run in then go tuning at 0.9 bar! No power hungry for me! Compression is way lower than i think vacuum reading usuall around -.500 now only -.250 damn luckily no touch the head chamber area just mirror finish it!

---------- Post added at 08:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

Got to go tt! See ya some other time! I am not EMO

EMO old bastard...................sigh..............now i am lonely..............go drink..........
Go toilet play target practice with the lipas la...............if got cicak even better! Just dun let them bite your water hose nossle, later open flower susah! Hahahahaa! Lonely bastard! Got to go!

baby..................don"t go!!!!!!!!!!!! Please...............don"t leave me aloneeeeeee...............

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:09 PM ----------

Fuckkkkkkkkkkk..........like he care......log out addy........:wavey:

I am very free ba.......can company lu for rm100 an hour nett.........muahahahahahahha