Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

ivan, u sure one teh and food is enough r? :D HAHAHAHAHHA!!!:thefinger:

Bump: ivan, u sure one teh and food is enough r? :D HAHAHAHAHHA!!!:thefinger:

guys,just want to help some member here near my area now got a tyre shop, and the price almost close to klang.......lol.......
tak payah la go klang now.....unless no size....

let me know if u want change i give u number u call urself.

that day i ask parada 50/15 rm155 vs klang,cheaper cause my friend change at rm158 2 weeks ago
ado7 rm255 vs klang almost same
ado8 rm not yet sampai

i lookin for tire 4 my myvi.. 185-65-13 ad07 got ar? :proud:

Bump: i lookin for tire 4 my myvi.. 185-65-13 ad07 got ar? :proud:

guys,just want to help some member here near my area now got a tyre shop, and the price almost close to klang.......lol.......
tak payah la go klang now.....unless no size....

let me know if u want change i give u number u call urself.

that day i ask parada 50/15 rm155 vs klang,cheaper cause my friend change at rm158 2 weeks ago
ado7 rm255 vs klang almost same
ado8 rm not yet sampai

yea...almost same..
last 2 weeks help danny bought parada also around that price...:biggrin:

Danny, if i am very boh money lately... can i do 2 thing straight r? then u charge me lesser labour fees.. :biggrin:

Clutch upgrades and also front 2 pot? *gulps*!! i see u next friday r... lately kenak rape by company.... my clutch, seems is really critical... just hope tonite at sepang will be fine. :biggrin:

Danny, if i am very boh money lately... can i do 2 thing straight r? then u charge me lesser labour fees.. :biggrin:

Clutch upgrades and also front 2 pot? *gulps*!! i see u next friday r... lately kenak rape by company.... my clutch, seems is really critical... just hope tonite at sepang will be fine. :biggrin:
Now recession people all, already quite difficult and you still want to do like that? Fuckin shame on you! And danny my man, you buying ae111 bzr is it? Damn secret lol! Like we all don know!

Like i stupid or something. Your sis say you every friday go drink with toyota fella, you lonely old fart!

U wan people help u! but pay like rm5 per month! Then when danny in need of $$$$$ u dun know f@@k off to what planet! Danny tua ko,,,,,,, i think u better deal cash with this sort of people...........................no money no talk............... :banghead::banghead:i hate this kind of people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!They should all die and burn in hell!

Bump: No football match addy damn sian................:rofl:

U wan people help u! but pay like rm5 per month! Then when danny in need of $$$$$ u dun know f@@k off to what planet! Danny tua ko,,,,,,, i think u better deal cash with this sort of people...........................no money no talk............... :banghead::banghead:i hate this kind of people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!They should all die and burn in hell!

What to do if they all like this! I also damn sick addy! Work like a bitch, got money but cannot use one!!!!! Sigh!!!!!!!!!!!! And u better stop gambling too much!!!!!!!!!

mat 7 lei geh! hahahah!!!

:thefinger::thefinger: clutch cheaper dun mean i dun have cash.. hahaha!!!

Bump: mat 7 lei geh! hahahah!!!

:thefinger::thefinger: clutch cheaper dun mean i dun have cash.. hahaha!!!

hello, i need ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard,tq

Bump: hello, i need ep82 front adjustable with hi-lo,soft-hard,tq