Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Twin Drag appearance back jor la.. HAHahaHAh!!!!

THen this Friday off lor!!! i go home mount and swap exhaust then... :rofl::rofl:

JIMMY zai! buy that car... :D dun think!!! Myvi is a car.. but Ur leg belongs to 2.0cc above... U need 3s or 2Jz!! :thefinger::thefinger:

and Who say what whack kao my head? now really migrain!!! Come whack! FASTER!!! :rofl::rofl:

Bump: :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

THen this Friday off lor!!! i go home mount and swap exhaust then... :rofl::rofl:

JIMMY zai! buy that car... :D dun think!!! Myvi is a car.. but Ur leg belongs to 2.0cc above... U need 3s or 2Jz!! :thefinger::thefinger:

and Who say what whack kao my head? now really migrain!!! Come whack! FASTER!!! :rofl::rofl:

Bump: :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Woi!~ danny.. ever see this? or seens this stuff?

u show me something last week... now i got questions!! u bangla!! poison me with 2t-G r..

Comes from this series.. :) KE20 can be mod.. but were tuned by TOM's called Tom's 3K-R (180bhp) and just blardy 1300cc below...

http://homepage2.nifty.com/hiro-cy/pubtop.jpg
http://homepage2.nifty.com/hiro-cy/P1020002.JPG

Info: OK, enough history, let’s get to the good stuff and start talking racing! While the K-Series engine is fairly special in its own right (though I am bias!) it’s the Tom’s 3K-R that is the real star of the line-up. Based on the 3K, 1166cc, the Tom’s engine was bored out to 1293cc and featured a unique DOHC 16 valve cylinder head. The engine also featured a Nippon Denso mechanical fuel injection system and dry sump lubrication.

A factory 3K engine was good for 45bhp @ 5600rpm. The 3K-R produced 180bhp at a frenzied 9000rpm. Just think about that for a second...180bhp from less than 1.3 litres! Did somebody say “volumetric efficiency”!?

http://www.retroscenemag.com/image.axd?picture=Toms-Image1.jpg
image.axd

image.axd

Bump: Woi!~ danny.. ever see this? or seens this stuff?

u show me something last week... now i got questions!! u bangla!! poison me with 2t-G r..

Comes from this series.. :) KE20 can be mod.. but were tuned by TOM's called Tom's 3K-R (180bhp) and just blardy 1300cc below...

Info: OK, enough history, let’s get to the good stuff and start talking racing! While the K-Series engine is fairly special in its own right (though I am bias!) it’s the Tom’s 3K-R that is the real star of the line-up. Based on the 3K, 1166cc, the Tom’s engine was bored out to 1293cc and featured a unique DOHC 16 valve cylinder head. The engine also featured a Nippon Denso mechanical fuel injection system and dry sump lubrication.

A factory 3K engine was good for 45bhp @ 5600rpm. The 3K-R produced 180bhp at a frenzied 9000rpm. Just think about that for a second...180bhp from less than 1.3 litres! Did somebody say “volumetric efficiency”!?

image.axd

image.axd

Bump: Woi!~ danny.. ever see this? or seens this stuff?

image.axd

image.axd

your chances of finding a 3K-R are lower that you finding yourself a formula atlantic engine. atleast the formula atlantic is still produced by uncle hasselgren in the US while the 3K-R are not manufactured anymore. most are in japan in actual old race cars which you can see during random special events (commemorative/sports). any 3K-Rs that are in non-race cars are probably surplus engines that were kept as spares when those old race cars were still campaigning. or scrapped from damaged race cars. and also bear in mind that these were not off the shelf engines that were just mildly modified to run in races. these were custom made from the bottom up. which explains why its running a dry sump setup with timing chain instead of the usual belt.

i know this only because these engines were used by the KP47 starlets when they were racing in the TS cup back in the day. their main rivals were the B110 sunny and the EB1 civic.

just keep to looking for the 2T-G. your chances of finding those are higher as those were actually production engines that came various different bodies as the 3K-R was a engine specifically manufactured for race application. there are few guys in our retro scene who are running 2T-Gs in their TA22 celicas. check in the retro syndicate forums.

Found those 2TG engine forum... all also like cakap je... and ends up all were going to SR20, 4age la.... gezz....

and hahaha... this 3K-r, i don't think i am going to get it also. It is too rare. But just wanna throw to danny uncle face. HAHAHAHAKAKAKAK!!!

u want to find rare engine?
help me find some trd group a engine parts la weh. if u are able to find, then only can find that toms engine.
u want to kacau DAWS owner, danny taiko?
deal with me first. dont kacau him la... he is very busy right now.

HAHAHAH!!! si bangla nuthin r.. i know u 2 ni tengah kacuk one car out.. :D

Btw Nuthin, you ever heard someones can find halfcut of 2T engine? this ones the 3K-r engine... hahaha!!! dunno la.. 3K engine i have. but inside those parts.... even if i order direct from TOM i don't think i can complete to convert my 3K engine to a R spec... I don't have the manual here.

end of the day is how much money you willing to spend. if me i'd just got with a 16V 4AGE. tried and tested for FR application and pretty much bulletproof.

Well, I have no idea on how much would the 2T process takes me... now just doing bundle and bundle of research. But danny did hold that manual for this 2T engine of parts and assembly stuff.

while, i had to agree that 4age 16valve is easy resources... but let see how this 2T knowledge goes first. Slowly la brother. HAHAHA!!! still got a darn AE101 to finish up something first.:biggrin:

Well, I have no idea on how much would the 2T process takes me... now just doing bundle and bundle of research. But danny did hold that manual for this 2T engine of parts and assembly stuff.

while, i had to agree that 4age 16valve is easy resources... but let see how this 2T knowledge goes first. Slowly la brother. HAHAHA!!! still got a darn AE101 to finish up something first.:biggrin:

Bump: Fuh!! FCUKS!!!

Single head cam!!! where u got this? the engine? So Nuthin!! u have knowledge in this sector too? mai la maila.. this sat come out .. :D

I treat u and uncle minum r.. :D makan also can la... WAHTRVER LA!!! I wanna see how far my KE20 can go.... :thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: Fuh!! FCUKS!!!

Single head cam!!! where u got this? the engine? So Nuthin!! u have knowledge in this sector too? mai la maila.. this sat come out .. :D

I treat u and uncle minum r.. :D makan also can la... WAHTRVER LA!!! I wanna see how far my KE20 can go.... :thefinger::thefinger:

talk so much.. driv ur own 101 out n sapu some ass 4 me 2 c only u talk bout other engine mod la..

Bump: talk so much.. driv ur own 101 out n sapu some ass 4 me 2 c only u talk bout other engine mod la..

macha r.. hahahah!!! this is all caused by that Uncle Daws and that chibai Fiat ABarth buddy ones... weber weeber mikunis, solex, side draft DCOE... machipai!!

dun give a shit!! continue research!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

Bump: macha r.. hahahah!!! this is all caused by that Uncle Daws and that chibai Fiat ABarth buddy ones... weber weeber mikunis, solex, side draft DCOE... machipai!!

dun give a shit!! continue research!!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3021454.htm?ca=8_s

for anyone who suddenly printing money now. huahahahaha.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...242-psst-porosakis-monster-is-hatching-5.html

Guys, U all wanna go Cyber jaya one run ka... :D if so... i need to starts to place teh tarik betting la... DANNY BLUIIIII vs 1JZtezza HAHAHAHAH!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

just kidding la...

but hahhaa!! having some poison back on Turbo tailo car vs our NA ride... sometimes... it gives us a bit refreshment de... :D

BANGI GENG!!! PAGING PAGING! :D hahaha!!:rofl::rofl:

Found those 2TG engine forum... all also like cakap je... and ends up all were going to SR20, 4age la.... gezz....

and hahaha... this 3K-r, i don't think i am going to get it also. It is too rare. But just wanna throw to danny uncle face. HAHAHAHAKAKAKAK!!!
If u find one and throw at my face, i would happily receive it in my face! But if you do find it, and if you do buy it, is it worth it? I dun care if it 180horse, or it can blow fire from the exhaust and sound like a jackhammer! I think u just better find other solution or alternative..............

a) just drive it the way it is
b) f**k it and still drive it
c) do a convert (but u got no money)
d) 3k-r (but hard to find, and u got no money)
e) just dun think about it ( the car is not worth it, better get laid and stop wasting time)
f) just scrape the car (and get the money for some petrol or movie)

talk so much.. driv ur own 101 out n sapu some ass 4 me 2 c only u talk bout other engine mod la..

Bump: talk so much.. driv ur own 101 out n sapu some ass 4 me 2 c only u talk bout other engine mod la..

This is the symptom of not getting laid when got girlfriend! Ha ha ha! Talk,but no work! Want to buy things but no money! Sigh!

u want to find rare engine?
help me find some trd group a engine parts la weh. if u are able to find, then only can find that toms engine.
u want to kacau DAWS owner, danny taiko?
deal with me first. dont kacau him la... he is very busy right now.
Dun worry, this mamat i will not layan one! Kang, i tunjuk engine 2gr-fe ngan 3gr-fe entah dia naik gila lagi! 3K pun dah macam tu dah! Palak hotak dia!

your chances of finding a 3K-R are lower that you finding yourself a formula atlantic engine. atleast the formula atlantic is still produced by uncle hasselgren in the US while the 3K-R are not manufactured anymore. most are in japan in actual old race cars which you can see during random special events (commemorative/sports). any 3K-Rs that are in non-race cars are probably surplus engines that were kept as spares when those old race cars were still campaigning. or scrapped from damaged race cars. and also bear in mind that these were not off the shelf engines that were just mildly modified to run in races. these were custom made from the bottom up. which explains why its running a dry sump setup with timing chain instead of the usual belt.

i know this only because these engines were used by the KP47 starlets when they were racing in the TS cup back in the day. their main rivals were the B110 sunny and the EB1 civic.

just keep to looking for the 2T-G. your chances of finding those are higher as those were actually production engines that came various different bodies as the 3K-R was a engine specifically manufactured for race application. there are few guys in our retro scene who are running 2T-Gs in their TA22 celicas. check in the retro syndicate forums.
Nice karangan la bro! He he! But izzit worth it! Wasting time only! He he! Let him emo a bit! Hahahaha!:stupid:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...242-psst-porosakis-monster-is-hatching-5.html

Guys, U all wanna go Cyber jaya one run ka... :D if so... i need to starts to place teh tarik betting la... DANNY BLUIIIII vs 1JZtezza HAHAHAHAH!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

just kidding la...

but hahhaa!! having some poison back on Turbo tailo car vs our NA ride... sometimes... it gives us a bit refreshment de... :D

BANGI GENG!!! PAGING PAGING! :D hahaha!!:rofl::rofl:
Drive your KE there la! Maybe can kamceng with them! And maybe they can give u one 1j in your dreams!:stupid:

obviously not worth it. the cheapest solution will be to buy that cheap 4K engine at mudah. and if got money just buy 4AGE 16v like i said earlier and buang inside. but we all know both of this won't happen. :sleep:

chipet r.. hahaha!!! :thefinger::thefinger:

wait :idea:... someone help me jor.. HAHAHAHAH!!!:thefinger::thefinger:

u 2 banglas R!!! hahaha!!!