Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Gong Xi Fa Choy to all of you.
Wishing you and family a happy prosperous Chinese New Year
and fruitful in the year of OX.

best regard
keith

retired from zth.....u all will miss the flame start now.....chiow

So young retired addy! he he!

Bump: Oh Ya! Happy Birthday to you brother kit! All the best!

Bump: Several pic i found at Terato.com!

DSC_0592.jpg

Tok lah cutting evo from outside!!!!!!! Fuuuuuhhhhhhyyyoooohh!

DSC_0500.jpg

Wonder who is this! Maybe its CEO honco name azzahar! Full slick!

DSC_0572.jpg

Mountain king Mr Reed

DSC_0533.jpg

Mr Tigerpis.

Sorry adrian cannot find your pic la!!!!!!!

Bump: Several pic i found at Terato.com!

DSC_0592.jpg

Tok lah cutting evo from outside!!!!!!! Fuuuuuhhhhhhyyyoooohh!

DSC_0500.jpg

Wonder who is this! Maybe its CEO honco name azzahar! Full slick!

DSC_0572.jpg

Mountain king Mr Reed

DSC_0533.jpg

Mr Tigerpis.

Sorry adrian cannot find your pic la!!!!!!!

lanjiao old black starlet with different colour bumper and gigit anjing fender all they won't take picture one. ahahahhaahaha...

[FONT=&quot]Your car way toooo fast la...even the lens can't capture...must used very high speed camera[/FONT] laa

yo! maybe its abit late here.... but.... happy chinese new year to all DAWS member here!

p/s: Danny! "Shang Yi Heng Long" ya!:biggrin:

Bump: yo! maybe its abit late here.... but.... happy chinese new year to all DAWS member here!

p/s: Danny! "Shang Yi Heng Long" ya!:biggrin:

Kung hei fatt choi to all!

Bump: Kung hei fatt choi to all!

lanjiao old black starlet with different colour bumper and gigit anjing fender all they won't take picture one. ahahahhaahaha...
Not only dog bite bumper they dun take, tom bumper from kedah also dun have! No give face la! Ha ha ha!

tts where ..everybody still raya maaa

Bump: tts where ..everybody still raya maaa

Since the taiko's all here, I'm considering to buy a AE101 with silvertop manual la. What to look out for?, FX bumper, i think its a AE101 dashboard as well. All for 20K.. good price? condition not sure, want to go have a look this week..but no sifu to help me:hmmmm:

use to have a 16v 4age ke70..fui, noting comes close leh.:adore:

aiyo ..still in raya mood laa taiko ..where's the blue-ray?

Bump: aiyo ..still in raya mood laa taiko ..where's the blue-ray?

got tts or not ..aiyo everybody still raya ka ..nobody around ..alooo jimmy kasi I limau satu

Bump: got tts or not ..aiyo everybody still raya ka ..nobody around ..alooo jimmy kasi I limau satu

okla.. i bring 1 kotak out.. make sure u come over here 2 take... i got a lot at home waitin 2 busuk oni...

Since the taiko's all here, I'm considering to buy a AE101 with silvertop manual la. What to look out for?, FX bumper, i think its a AE101 dashboard as well. All for 20K.. good price? condition not sure, want to go have a look this week..but no sifu to help me:hmmmm:

use to have a 16v 4age ke70..fui, noting comes close leh.:adore:
Better go for blacktop!