Go youtube type HRF starlet ep82, then you will know? He he! That company is like Paul hasselgren for 16v 4AGE! Only 4E-FTE la, This time!:hmmmm:hrf tu apa weh?
Very funny la! Ass@@#$! Emo! Emo!HRF's car the spec almost like danny's but of course danny's one more kau la. thats why HRF close shop already coz they scared of danny.
"ape barang HRF wei? DAWS la!"
Will comfirm with you about the blue thing! Already call member! Ha ha!auto activated list at here.........
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...lla-seg-kl-west-till-east-sides-club-646.html
Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!Will comfirm with you about the blue thing! Already call member! Ha ha!
Hello! Is danny taiko car really that fast ? Last thing i know he is damn fast on Merz AMG! He he!HRF's car the spec almost like danny's but of course danny's one more kau la. thats why HRF close shop already coz they scared of danny.
"ape barang HRF wei? DAWS la!"
Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!
These two mot#$r Fuc@#r! Now i am really gonna have a headache!oh.......u are in big trouble now........LOL
all ppl know it.........
Modified that fast for what? Kuching got Track mer? Top speed how much also dunno! EMO EMO! Here got bukit tinggi, Sepang, elevated highway, kesas, federal for some! Kuching drive 5 minute already reach home! Sigh! Come here la!Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!

How dare you disturb my domain!!!!!!!!!! Strict law will be taken when i go back!!!!!!! Go now little brother, go!Ha ha! Can posting already! Long time no see brother danny! Yahoo! Now can disturd your domain!

Wei, actually who is who? What with the DRAG91 nick! 91 damn fast la! Come we try with again using AMG that you call potato! A@@hole!Hello! Is danny taiko car really that fast ? Last thing i know he is damn fast on Merz AMG! He he!
Ulu yam Touge to go eat Loh mee on 25 May 08!
Everyone is welcome!
kelisa can join? but i can smell all your toyota smoke.. but nvm ler.. i layan my self..
Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!