Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

HRF's car the spec almost like danny's but of course danny's one more kau la. thats why HRF close shop already coz they scared of danny.

"ape barang HRF wei? DAWS la!"

loh mee? best wo!!!
but danny u cant the word "everyone is welcome la", coz the loh mee is not halal food la kakaka......!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Will comfirm with you about the blue thing! Already call member! Ha ha!
Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!

HRF's car the spec almost like danny's but of course danny's one more kau la. thats why HRF close shop already coz they scared of danny.

"ape barang HRF wei? DAWS la!"
Hello! Is danny taiko car really that fast ? Last thing i know he is damn fast on Merz AMG! He he!

Ha ha! Can posting already! Long time no see brother danny! Yahoo! Now can disturd your domain!

Now that i can do posting, you will have hard time lo! What else you did with your car? The slowest black gt is now the third fastest among us 7 lo! That does not include you la! New 5e, wiseco piston, pauter rod, 550cc injector! cruise 280 cam! and td06 ball bearing with titanium fin from makinen! He he! Just some of the things to make you jealous oldman >ps: learn from cata guy! Dyno at my shop yesterday 482.6 fly!432.8 wheel, but gearbox broke to pieces this morning! Ha ha!

oh.......u are in big trouble now........LOL
all ppl know it.........

Modified that fast for what? Kuching got Track mer? Top speed how much also dunno! EMO EMO! Here got bukit tinggi, Sepang, elevated highway, kesas, federal for some! Kuching drive 5 minute already reach home! Sigh! Come here la!:thefinger:

Hello! Is danny taiko car really that fast ? Last thing i know he is damn fast on Merz AMG! He he!
Wei, actually who is who? What with the DRAG91 nick! 91 damn fast la! Come we try with again using AMG that you call potato! A@@hole!

FUIYO!!

sure oldman emo now... hahahahahaha

t-la, u joining ka? u guna chopstick to class out those illegal item on the loh mee la.. ^-^

HAHAHAHA!!