Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

the black one whose one? not from zth?
but both also we named it "MONSTER" hahaha!!!

Still have to run in lo! I thought want to demolished my old engine at SIC! but no track day so can rebuild 5E slow slow lo! He he!

DannysK700C60.jpg

This one just for you!
Supercharge engine with bolt on HKS turbo kit!

wah! twin charger ah? or just turbocharged only? cool!!! this engine sure build for drag race one right?
wat size is that HKS turbo kit?

AR60! Ball bearing!Trust inter! Blitz oil cooler kit! Full con with 4 additional injector! Quite cun! But already sold last two month to some guy at subang! He he!

No lar I think just coz the brake failure lar.....hahahaa
Now where got fast only work 3 pistons like kancil mar.....:)

wah... this thread like talking about starlets only 1?? talk about other car can ark???

danny, i oso wan DAWS sticker la... gimme some leh.. i wanna stick on my LE :adore:

I got his sticker by using blackmail. Hehe.

Eh, danny the other day forgot to pay u la. Then how?

haha... like dat oni issit?? no problem la man.... might go to c my car on wednesday... if that siao kaki come back on tuesday la...

oh ya... so the SG guy come already??? cun ark his rims??