Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hopefully his phone works la... otherwise suck cock la.. how to start doing sales with no phone... hai lat.

it DIED.... switch on got light but nothing else on screen... die la... but got temporary phone la what to do at the moment must as jimmy have alook and see la....
Did you go for the interview on monday? How was it? Maybe SIC cancel on 9 sep! Just receive word from Reed, they change it to some other event or some shit! Really no mood!

yeah i heard about the track day thing... sucks

yes thanks dan i waent for the interview and i start work adi... thanks so much again owe u big time....

810 dunno yet la i think gonna pass to jimmy and see what he says lo.... but regarding the SIC better call up and recheck... cheers all

yeah... bz ma
MME comin' all setup car...
on track even on street..
u free join them

Title: Convoy Banyak Makan Wang FEILO(BMW)
Date: 2-Sept-07
Time: 8.00am
Place for gather: Shell Connought(formally is Projects)
Routine: Country Side

Attendants
-Boss DAWS & the lady boss take leave liao(so better on this trip)
-Keithkeat
-Adrian
-Jimmy
-Yeechai
-
-

Important Note:
1. IF SIC open public track day, then this trip will be cancel and bring toward OCT 07. If SIC cancel, then go to point 2.

2. Pls get ur car rdy to run in good condition for (500KM), chk everything in car.
3. Get rdy walkie.

this post suppose at seg cheras tread....but daws also at same area....i come in kacaukacau...

those who interest, pls let us know....bb

hi DAWS taikos,
can somebody give me the address for the DAWS workshop?
where exactly is the location?i need to do some mods.

hi DAWS taikos,
can somebody give me the address for the DAWS workshop?
where exactly is the location?i need to do some mods.

kekeke......as i told u near the ultra racing p'indah........

lol......if u from s'bloh,
-use mrr2, go cheras/ampang/sunway/klia direction, i think about 18km from s'buloh to there(roughly guess, might be more)
-then u see one TESCO at right(MRR2)
-go up the bridge and keep left and turn into another ramp which u can saw a traffic light, and left turn again.......
-then go down all the way, untill u see a esso/mobil station, infront is a traffic light again, left turn again.........
-after left turn, go to right lane, and u see a first busy t junction, go pass this, about 50meter, u see and t junction and turn right, go futher up about 200 meter, u turn left........BINGO, u reach............

hauhuahua

gogogo..

tat was my snake act place on weekdays.. dun forget to bring a cartoon of soya bean ... danny shop full off aluminium can.., ahhahahahaha

and also 1st time visit shud hav loh mai kai ,... right danny???

hahaha