Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Sien sien........ bored bored !!
kar Lok ... where r ya ??
damn I'm in kapar dying now >_< .....

so sien meh.. i ask u go kampar chop shop look around lok... hahahah

danny, i wanna ask about engine mounting. the normal engine mounting got lubang one right? is there any aftermarket engine mounting no lubang one (all the lubang fitted with rubber geh)? my mounting kantoi ady... =.=

katopunk,
no need specially go find ler,
just get the lubang one, then sumbat with the sillicone sealant to make it tough... :P

oppss.... type wrong edi ...
nop kapar....is kampar !!
OMG even wanna exlpore to town oso no know !!
not bad .. morning alot leng lui... >_< ..
sigh......sleep at levin seat whole nite .. tmr be back at KL !!!

total lost track already.. he went back kampar meh?

i taught he go back prison break episode 19.. hahahah!!!

regarding the engine mount... if you want to make it stronger you can do the silicone thing but it wont last very long la.... if u want solid you can get polyurathane mounts which is solid to engine rock... but the best solution to fix that after using polyurathane mounts for so long is to get the trd engine mounts which is slightly harder than standard and get an engine damper... not too hard with the rigidity needed jsut my 2 cents...

oppss.... type wrong edi ...
nop kapar....is kampar !!
OMG even wanna exlpore to town oso no know !!
not bad .. morning alot leng lui... >_< ..
sigh......sleep at levin seat whole nite .. tmr be back at KL !!!

huh just sleep in ur car? no hotel meh?

danny, i wanna ask about engine mounting. the normal engine mounting got lubang one right? is there any aftermarket engine mounting no lubang one (all the lubang fitted with rubber geh)? my mounting kantoi ady... =.=
Bro, contact me if want to do PU mounting! Kit kat just done it! Pick up cun la! He he!

piu is small toy gun sound... zing is what? KFC zinger burger sound ah?

Its the sound when your brake pad finish and kena the disc! Ha ha! Time to change pad! Did you notice the plate no of the silver BMW? Really kiasu la! Old Pakcik!

wah... kena tiau... must wait for the fat orange ball to get me brake pad sponsor... no money to change pad liao... :argh:

I dun think he will sponser you anymore! Think he will sponser himself a phone first! Tergolek! He he! Pity! Sympathy! Tai sei! Ha ha!