Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

aiyoh... must wait until danny n cataphrax change turbine 1st loo, then only
should talk to them bout going genting.... he he....

wah got new g/b damn kerek ah... just because you car panda colour don't think you tok hoi ok.... good thing you post this AFTER you change g/b... if before sure danny sumbat some special stuff inside your g/b for you... kah kah kah kah.....

YouTube - genting reverse king

this one lagi best wei mario... music pun power

tried da LE86 wif new g/b..
1st 2nd 3rd is slow...

Cause....

wheel spin all da way man.....

the video looks like sped up a bit... i think edited...

the tractor using what tire? NCT5? ducaro? muahahahha....

hahahhaa!! desmund u sot genting alreayd r.. ahhaha!!! kenot go up anymore luu.. bearing got damange hahaha :D

I not good to judge wheather it's fake or not but i just refer to this link where the driver himself wrote bout it.

Lowyat.NET -> LYN Satria/GTI/R3/Neo Owners V2

dunno lar .. i just concern bout the sound .. hehe really like it . Jimmy , ur new suspension system can do lidat tak ? i'm intrested .. got someone sell cusco blue one .. izzit the same with u?

I feel i was in a jungle when i was in sbirdz car. Can hear cricket sound like surround system inside the car.

huh? bearing wheel kong alreayd la.. kenot go up.. just got al the extra assesories light to follow and beam ur butt already hahah!!! ^_^ desmund, u let me sit ur car.. or else i just go cycle up there loooooooooo..... hahahahhahah!!!

I not good to judge wheather it's fake or not but i just refer to this link where the driver himself wrote bout it.

Lowyat.NET -> LYN Satria/GTI/R3/Neo Owners V2

dunno lar .. i just concern bout the sound .. hehe really like it . Jimmy , ur new suspension system can do lidat tak ? i'm intrested .. got someone sell cusco blue one .. izzit the same with u?

nope... u talking bout da 1 sellin cusco comp s ar...
Not same..

wat to do, i usin 2nd hand tires but still work as good as some ur tires loo...
somemore i only usin stock suspension but good enough adey...

Hahhahah!!! there got fire and here got flames.. ahhhahah!!!

this thread really all about flamessss.. hahah!!!

Prototype

wat to do, i usin 2nd hand tires but still work as good as some ur tires loo...
somemore i only usin stock suspension but good enough adey...
Forklift got suspension me? Last time i heard they dun have le? But yours have arrr? Damn cun la your forklift! What make was it? Toyota prototype forklift! He he! Somemore manual! Ha ha!

u all dun play play with tat forklift LE lo..

yesterday climb hill tat C56 manual LE really fast n LOUD oh....

.preeeeeeennnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggg...

hahaha..

but still lose to our 2 stroke engines... right or not danny.... what to do lol