Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

fui yo,..,. bucket seat LE can falme ppl from behind oh..

dun play play.. duyn cucuk this tau fu lao LE oh.. get flaming later... hahaha..

funnny L2 story at project

L2 with 7 seater story... got 7 SH ppls jump into 1 L2 with a power mac book playing with Metal @#%&() music boosting in project 1 round .. hahahahaha....luckily the L2 still can move ... hahahahaha

Ha ha ... damn hardcore L2 wth boots boots sound :regular_smile:

dun play play.... hyper orange / diamond black.....

knn marcus... damn free ah you tonight... no need go out pak toh ah?

yah!! and that L2 was my brothers ones some more.. u basket all r.. WHO da heck mention this idea out? hahahah!!!

Record

The record for one kancil is 7 person! Next time we will try 10! But better find someone with smaller size! Hehe!

Last night, who go genting? How was is? Fun or not?
Luckily no forklift around! If not have to wait for like a day! he he!

Ulu yam + batang kali : manyak kari kali punyak jalan!!! hahahah!!! vios understeer 2 times... my side pulak sudden attack by the unfamiliar road.. some more headlight like beaming my toe only ones... can't see what is in front of the road also.. hahahah!! stupik r.. :D

but, it was siok hahha!! naik bukit waja use handbrake then ram habis (auto some more), come back mountain, fuiyo!! some SE limited vs Satria... gila 2 fella... maybe wanna chase desmund gua... hahahahah :D

but DAnny!! the mamak there !! FUIYO!@ FOOD DAMN NICE!! same price as here down ones... hhahaha!!! too bad we can't enter the damn parking :P

Wah.. Sbirds said until FUIYO so nice.....

Tried to arrange 1 trip to go genting lor ? ok ka? i think sure got alot of members gatal for this trip one.....hahahaha

aiyoh... must wait until danny n cataphrax change turbine 1st loo, then only
should talk to them bout going genting.... he he....

huh.. if go there r.. prepare for better lights r.. those headlight viewing on toes or balls distance has to be prepare for the worst.. u really might terbalik and turtle your ride ones..

^_^ else if not, hahah!! be the lucky vios which keep on oversteer hahahah!!! right desmund.. and we be required more walkie that time hahaha!!

maybe peanut be the road guider that time.. hahaha!!

Since u guys talked bout genting .. i would like to share some cool video. Serious driving man ! I found in low yat. net. This happen at genting so called malaysian touge battle .. hehe

YouTube - EK up gentings

man .. did u guys noticed the sound ?? i just can't imagine if 4 throttle sound. Izzit fierce than that ?? Just share it for the spirit of automotive . However i'm sorry if anyone of u will feel a bit uncomfortable here . :P