Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

nyah!!! i regret didn't ram their leg...

hahahha!1 but dun worry... there is something called as P.O.L.I.S will go find them... this case is quite big already.. until my place i think all people is talking.. and the more they talk the better.. coz the owner got come to find me.. that he say can adjust the testimonial or not... but i say can't... coz i already settled my reported there to claim my insurance... coz the insident happen was 2 kid.. instead a grew up men didn't appeared at all... and all those stupid busybody auntie uncle there saw MA FACE!!! YEASH!!! and also the 2 kid face ones.. so hahha!!

TO hell already that kid will go ones.. see he will kenak penalty how much and worst come to worst.. haha.. juana jail? hahahah :D kakakak!! mat rempit la..

now everyone move here dee arh to post? long time no look into forum and tiba tiba got so many things come up...
I was reading about the race with the Toyota and M3 any updates?
interesting ler..

Dont mind telling me wats DAWS?
but dun tembak me arh..

I'm still new...

dun mind other type of small ciku coming in? besides SEG? better ask permission before kena shoot...

Andrew,
20v BT
White xxx AExxx

pitty Kyle unlucky !!
damn thoose mat rempit think he very fast ...
so settle ur lovely bumper & bonnet ? change back to ori look kar?

..... and all those stupid busybody auntie uncle there saw MA FACE!!! YEASH!!! and also the 2 kid face ones.. so hahha!! ....

wahhaha... i lol until to the toilet.. damn pee also can't aim properly la.. wahhahaha
ahhaha....

now everyone move here dee arh to post? long time no look into forum and tiba tiba got so many things come up...
I was reading about the race with the Toyota and M3 any updates?
interesting ler..

Dont mind telling me wats DAWS?
but dun tembak me arh..

I'm still new...

Toyota vs. M3.. haha.. is that a real M3 ??
nah.. actually i don't think the event will happen cos deep in our heart, we already know the result who has the edge...

DAWS --->
Danny Auto Work & Services

11,11M, Jalan 6/1,
Taman Komersial Pandan Indah,
55100, K.L.
016-6970700 (Danny)
019-6367971 (Along)

dun mind other type of small ciku coming in? besides SEG? better ask permission before kena shoot...

Andrew,
20v BT
White xxx AExxx

andrew,
if u small ciku, then i just a rotten peanut ... haha.. welcome to the real world.

wfhan... wah!!! you very ' SIN KA LAN ' ar!!! you talk too much! later someone will smoke you at 4000rpm....
.... come smoke me la.. cos MCSB ...i don't mind.... 4k RPM ar.. haha.. :retarded: ..
cos u smoke me also not proud la...

Uncle jacky, settle our problem first! Then you settle the rest! Heard you already change tyre!

who who????.. who challenge BMW M3 with new tyre.. hahahah