Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

OK

pls quote me balljoint ORI new one, see how much la..
if the price so big different than a chopshop one (good condition).. then
i just take the later lor. hopefully not until rm90++ la the new ori balljoint
shud be around rm80 isit ??
no buy car la.. no money no talk lor. talk also later ppl said "big-cry-10",
talk but no action.. like someone like that.. also useless.. haha.. so i better quiet
until really got a decision..
Will certainly ask the price for you lo? He he! By the way Sbird accident today la! Fx bumper kemek kena hit mat rempit!!!

wah again. he one year one time celebrate isit ?
last year also kena.. this year also kena.. .. wish him good luck..

haha./. BMW M# under hood get kepong by 2 x starlet n 2x SEG... hahahahaha...parking onli la..

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00016Medium.jpg

solrry.. hp camera quality not so good.. haha

why no one call one.... track day was damn fun... BUT clutch pump kong at the last few laps.... haishs....

alo! ahh... Ling.. hahha!! u place my accident till here ka!! then might as well kasi U all ENJOY THIS! hahha!!

2nd_bang_3_2.JPG
2nd_bangb_1.JPG

Ui yoo .. sure sakit giler ur baby ... So this week friday TT u can join or not Sbirds? I'm planning to go this week cause my car already done .... Danny will do the last touch up .. :p

Danny .. remember arr .. this saturday (28th April) you have an appointment with my car .. RSM , Radio ..etc..etc :p

this week TT i wil come with 5sfe... :) hahah!!!

nyah!! i am fine here bro heaven.. :) but the scooter i demolish already... thank god in front there dun have anything too expensive like the oil coolant system.. if not i really might get crazy during the accident time... and i am fine on the last 2 days...

but only today when i drive my brother L2... i only somehow feel that suddenly i am damn piss off in sudden.. maybe the feeling and everything has a huge different on both car gua.. kancil really manyak small and the feeling when i floor it.. err... dunno la.. my NA can have a smoothies flying moment.. but kancil.. torque comes damn fast... something like short ratio feeling on gear... but then hahahhaa.. dunno la... aiyo!! dun care la.. gonna drag the 5sfe to works tomorrow... can't tahan if drive this L2 for sure... not suitable for me.. scared i might kaboom his kancil engine.. :P

that's good u were fine....
and so lucky to u wo, but the scooter abit pity lo, hehehe....

aiya bro ni compare kancil engine with ur monster pulak, where can fight 1... but use kancil also good ma, can save more money on fuel. i think RM40 oledi full tank hehe....

Sbirds told me that the scuterist really damn like his car .. so bang up front just to get a Hug ... huhu

and that's one of the most expensive hugs in da world ..

haha.... i wish no scuterist or driver will like to hug my car....
pain la if get hug like that, its really a most expensive hugs in the world...

hahaha!!

yeah!! really pain and best part... u can't whack them.. ^_^ and man!! i wish it was 2 little secondary or college fella... :D then i might be feelling much more better now after watching their head membulat :D hahha!!

ikshh!! gilanya!!! AKU!! hahahah!!! :P nvm la... aih!!!

good lesson for those mat rempit .. 2 wheel biker... hahahahhahaha

alo! ahh... Ling.. hahha!! u place my accident till here ka!! then might as well kasi U all ENJOY THIS! hahha!!

2nd_bang_3_2.JPG
2nd_bangb_1.JPG

Damn saw your bumper at Danny's... should have driven over the bikers leg and say soli also...