Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Set! See you there this friday!!!! Pat Kin Pat San!!! Dun suddenly say want to go BMW gathering!!!! No excuse!!!!
haha.. may be the excuse is reasonable ler..,

car breakdown.. need AAM to support.. hahahahaha

Hey dun chicken out la!!!!! Join us!!!
Toyota dun chicken out one!!!!

aiyak.. be chicken oledi tim.:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: . then need to c c this friday either BMW or Toyota is Chicken lo... haha..

Peace peace for toyota

huh huh looks like it gonna happen on this friday......
anyway i would like to know the result also can ah?
M3 vs toyota... sounds interesting.....

BMW parts expensive ahhhh... dont kutuk ppl car change parts after you kena then you know... hahhahaa

i wanna see BMW vs Starlet.... hehehheh... eh jacky didnt you say something about a red starlet today? lol

Yo pls dun forget to take photo for me Ok.........
Wei, Uncle dun forget the car is heavy and same with the driver... good luck........ :)

how come this uncle bising so much here wan r? ..
if I'm not mistaken, he been saying this much much earlier rite ..
I've not been logging on to zth but still talking the same topic R?

come on guys ... dun just TALK ...
make it happen ...

p/s: uncle, dun let those youngsters laugh @ u ...

hahahaha ...

CHEERS TOYOTA !!!

how come this uncle bising so much here wan r? ..
if I'm not mistaken, he been saying this much much earlier rite ..
I've not been logging on to zth but still talking the same topic R?

come on guys ... dun just TALK ...
make it happen ...

p/s: uncle, dun let those youngsters laugh @ u ...

hahahaha ...

CHEERS TOYOTA !!!

hey, samuel,
why so busy body! like aunty at pasar! you wanna make it happen? what engine in your car? come out la....:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

kena tapau la... hahahah

must ask sifu danny... lol...

eh jacky where is your shop exactly ah? wanna meet u makan... ehheheh... is it taman bahagia station there ah?

Match still not comfirm due to heavy rain last night!
But uncle car sure look damn cun with the killer rim!

Temper

hey, samuel,
why so busy body! like aunty at pasar! you wanna make it happen? what engine in your car? come out la....:angry_smile: :angry_smile:
Uncle, better watch your temper la! Dun just simply make people angry!

Good day

BMW parts expensive ahhhh... dont kutuk ppl car change parts after you kena then you know... hahhahaa

i wanna see BMW vs Starlet.... hehehheh... eh jacky didnt you say something about a red starlet today? lol
Yo, desmond, just want to wish you a good day tomorrow! I cannot comfirm i will make it tomorrow! Good track day to you!!!! He he

danny,
i want to replace my car's front right ball joint leh, u manage to source for the parts ? i don't want local one lor.. cos last time u recommend me take japan one..
pls give a quote how much for that part.

Snake

Yo pls dun forget to take photo for me Ok.........
Wei, Uncle dun forget the car is heavy and same with the driver... good luck........ :)
Hey, friend! You say u damn busy, but still got time to do posting ka? Become BMW anaconda already arrr?

ok

danny,
i want to replace my car's front right ball joint leh, u manage to source for the parts ? i dont' want local one lor.. cos last time u recommend me take japan one..
pls give a quote how much for that part.
OK, will ask the price for you? Chopshop or new one(ori)? He he!
Heard you planning to buy another car?
Starlet la! EP82! Cun la! He he!

OK, will ask the price for you? Chopshop or new one(ori)? He he!
Heard you planning to buy another car?
Starlet la! EP82! Cun la! He he!

pls quote me balljoint ORI new one, see how much la..
if the price so big different than a chopshop one (good condition).. then
i just take the later lor. hopefully not until rm90++ la the new ori balljoint
shud be around rm80 isit ??
no buy car la.. no money no talk lor. talk also later ppl said "big-cry-10",
talk but no action.. like someone like that.. also useless.. haha.. so i better quiet
until really got a decision..