calling all IpoH People!!! moving there and need help..

kuala kangsar so small, from where also can come out n TT with u la... :D

hehe~!

when organise a TT? :D

last sunday saw JPJ block in Simpang Pulai....come out frm toll, turn right n JPJ there blocking liao....but mostly block lorries.....

drag n drift in ipoh...?....drag i know ler, drift i nvr heard....maybe drift in pasir salak mini track there....

ipoh guys...during my school time...there is alwiz racing at padang ipoh until ipoh parade and thn frm shuttle 8 till hsbc.....do they still having the race there.....interested to check it out....

eujin said:
ipoh guys...during my school time...there is alwiz racing at padang ipoh until ipoh parade and thn frm shuttle 8 till hsbc.....do they still having the race there.....interested to check it out....

and behind jaya jusco !
but now don have liao !
u know lah HOT place sure can tahan lama one ..............

yeah no more liao. last time very happening at saturday nite. u can see many ppl roadside. many workshop tow cars n call man too ... kekeke ...

hehehe mebbe the drag move to other place where no uniform ppl will kacau... and i'm going to find where it has moved... but just to watch la... my car not fast to race seriously... drive fun fun oni.... :p

kwai mebbe start from 16th june i'll be in KK oredi... i always hang around at gates cafe (i'm a DotA freak)....

they used to haf some illegal drags at Puspakom Gopeng there on Sunday evenings.......but i guess it has died off for now......lotsa JPJ blocks around there d....

d6d2... i am wondering.. in manjung arr... if i want to rent a terrace house, how much does it cost per month (average)? not big house.. just 2 room is fine edi.. i'm living alone... lonely driver.. sob sob....

Lord_darkslide said:
d6d2... i am wondering.. in manjung arr... if i want to rent a terrace house, how much does it cost per month (average)? not big house.. just 2 room is fine edi.. i'm living alone... lonely driver.. sob sob....

bro, u work in manjung which area??? sitiawan, kg koh, kg acheh, ayer tawar etc all consider manjung wor...
well, if my place here .. cheap cheap nia. one terrace house i think only rm300 per mth gua.. not sure have to check again..

d6d2 said:
bro, u work in manjung which area??? sitiawan, kg koh, kg acheh, ayer tawar etc all consider manjung wor...
well, if my place here .. cheap cheap nia. one terrace house i think only rm300 per mth gua.. not sure have to check again..

i'll be station at sri manjung ... i hope to rent a house around 150-200 oni.. if more than that... sienz my car kenot bikin2 lorr..... errkkk got ar that price bro??? hehehehe...

oic .. sri manjung ah .. so near lah. we can TT at uncle zam or nasi kandar there .. kekeke ... yeah got tat cheap oso. but depends where lah ...
aiya .. how come no money bikin kereta oh ... haha..

Lord_darkslide,

i dun dota, but we can yam cha ma.. haha... :D

btw, organise TT in ipoh n more ppl join more fun right? :D

hello saturday ah??? aiyaa i still in kl lorr...

this monday my last day at office.. then can balik rumah... next sunday will be free as a bird...

Lord_darkslide said:
hello guys..
ok.. as the topic goes.. i am moving to manjung actually... so i guess the nearest big town is ipoh rite?? (actually i am from kuala kangsar but been studying and living in KL)...

since i am moving there... can anyone please recomend/suggest me a good-no-rip-off workshop or tuner... more.. is there any chop shop that is worth to mention...

thanks in advance guys.. mebbe later we can have TT session in ipoh..

Hey Lord_darkside,

Regards to a good workshop in Ipoh, I knew one near Lahat, opposite the Bomba station at an industrial park. This guys is really good, with an engineering background. Had my car worked by him ... So far, very reasonable and does a good job. If you are interested, let me know and I'll PM you his number. I am not trying to promote anyone, but I think it's worth it.

Cheers, Buddy.