Thanks for all the help, and a lesson learned

how bout installing a fuel cut or ignition cut.... this might help. Just off the engine give the key to the hijacker and run away from the scene..... he can't start your car withot activating the secret 'button'....

As long as no one is hurt means ok liao..
I was been rob and been taken from Klang to KL last time...
by Chinese...

Dun ever think that Indians only can rob onli....
Can not judge a person by it looks....
Beware...any race also the same...

HP to take down their picture???
How u wanna to take any picture in this kind of situation???

What boon said is very true. When it happens u dun really know how to react even if u're a black belt in taekwondo.. Just that maybe u'll be slightly more alert if u know taekwondo.

So best is to be alert all the time outside and be aware of your surroundings, dont just walk blindly. Any unusual noise or especially motorbikes, or maybe u heard motorbike moving but engine off type u better jaga already.

Don't walk too out to the main roads unless u really have to.

Use common sense and think of what criminals will think of, they normally prey on unsuspecting people. Especially old people with handbags and jewellery.

So PLEASE be careful outside and make the effort to look around you ever 5 seconds or so, don't just look straight or look down, look around you as you walk.

Every corner or places you cannot see, pay more attention and get ready in case anything happen.

Hold your keys in your hands and get ready to use it as a weapon if you have to.

If your friend come and play a prank on you by surprising you from behind then too bad lah if he kena jabbed in the eye by your key. LOL!

highjacking cars or robbery by slightly bang your car from the back is very common.
7-8 years back happened to my friend's mum. His putra driven by his mum got banged in Sentul; came down and check the guy drove the car away.
But luckily found within a week time........
The world is not safe anymore

so malaysia is becoming like indonesia. wow. 50 years of crap. Year Of Jubilee. sorry, it's the year of shitbilee.

if im about to goin' to heaven if die, i'll fight..
if hell, just take the car..
if dunno which one, just take the car...

i am a coward....*sigh

it makes sense to drive armoured vehicle.... heh heh

or at least, with high tech alarm system that can locate ur car and switch it off altogether. even in remote areas.

example, Captor fitted to certain Proton models.

depends on the location, i also almost face the same problem like topic starter. its happened at puchong, by indian, maybe because they a lot poor indian there, and most of them gangster, i know i use to live there most of them gangster, only nice indian there are doctor n middle to rich class indian there. im not try to a racist here. there are also malay gangster there, but most of them just know how to rempit and dont give a damn about other n dont hurt other, that based on experience when i used to live there.

highjacking cars or robbery by slightly bang your car from the back is very common.
7-8 years back happened to my friend's mum. His putra driven by his mum got banged in Sentul; came down and check the guy drove the car away.
But luckily found within a week time........
The world is not safe anymore

bOOn...Got new style already la...
Nowdayz use egg...safe money a bit..no need to bang ma...
Saw it at Astro News yesterday...

yeah.....heard bout it...
mostly JB cases.......

they throw eggs at your back windscreen.......that's one of the tactics....

yeah.....heard bout it...
mostly JB cases.......

they throw eggs at your back windscreen.......that's one of the tactics....

Back?? Not front meh??
I heard its at front as u cant see anything whn u start to wipe it off, then for sure u will come down from the car to clean it...Thats the nightmare starts...huhuhuhahahahaha....bloodsucking is coming to you liao...hahhaahha...

crazy man...malaysia gettin worse n worse

What to do...
The 'G' increase this la..that la... salary just increase for public sector la...not private ah....
Then, can not survive liao how?...come out and play lor...hahaha....
How many thing has been increase since p lah sit as pm?i also forgotten liao...
especially the petrol.....nightmare...

man.. this is indeed a good point highlighted.. doors automatically unlock when ignition is switched off....

itz a good and bad kind of thing loh.. i think..

What to do...
The 'G' increase this la..that la... salary just increase for public sector la...not private ah....
Then, can not survive liao how?...come out and play lor...hahaha....
How many thing has been increase since p lah sit as pm?i also forgotten liao...
especially the petrol.....nightmare...
dude.. i'm not sure bout u la.. yes.. it is also a factor that contributes to the recent crime uprise...

but then again, crime has always been there... whether the standard of living has increased, or not... as long as there are lazy bumps out there.. there will always be such thing happening.. Itz all about educating the ppl out there.. . alot of bumps are hoping for ez money...

when the standard of living increased and our own GDP doesn't grow; i.e. salary is still low.....meaning to say the current pay or situation cannot sustain the inflation rate...
that's when crime rate starts climbing.....!