Brave gals!

WBH8668 said:
hehe...agree... somemore guy hav to think repair the car if involve in accident... gal?ask bf fix or pay oni.. :D
lolz... i didnt mean that...
but nowadays, gals dont really depend on their bf to pay for the damages... coz as i said, they will never thought of accidents until they experience one..

Nowdays, seldom meet with any brave gals, only those change lane and take corner dont give signal only.

I wonder where they all gone to!!!

wuah....soulseeker....u want to meet brave gals arr....try taking federal highway around 5.30pm-6.00pm....u will see a lot of brave and reckless driver on the road...when they squeeze with u...they are not afraid of scratching their cars with u one....

Hollerback_gurl said:
wuah....soulseeker....u want to meet brave gals arr....try taking federal highway around 5.30pm-6.00pm....u will see a lot of brave and reckless driver on the road...when they squeeze with u...they are not afraid of scratching their cars with u one....

I already stop using federal highway to go back home from pj to old klang road cause there is heavy jammed from the KWSP to the mid valley. Take alternative road already.

Brave girls not like guys mah, cars is our second wife. For my case is my only wife.

He he!

i oso kadang kadang sakit hatiii wann.. but i just try 2 enjoy it lor...
now every day i spedd speed wit my gal lor.. she oso can tahan drive fast wan hahahha

e819 said:
i oso kadang kadang sakit hatiii wann.. but i just try 2 enjoy it lor...
now every day i spedd speed wit my gal lor.. she oso can tahan drive fast wan hahahha

bro...maybe your gf can drive faster than you ler........hahahahha...joking joking.....cos nowdays girls drive very fast edi ler....speed only.....i'm not complaining la k girls....hehehe...

cheers....

hehe.. every day i hav 2 improve my skill lor.. lucky now i a bit better than her...
hahahaha

Agl said:
Kopi: gals more dare to drive on the rd nowadays, juz wonder how they drive?

just like guys but then less alert and tindak balas reflex yg perlahan..seriously becos ive been himpit by a girl driving satria and she didnt realise that she's 'himpit'ing me until i horn her..

btw after that honking, she turn on her signal...crazzy

encikmasen said:
just like guys but then less alert and tindak balas reflex yg perlahan..seriously becos ive been himpit by a girl driving satria and she didnt realise that she's 'himpit'ing me until i horn her..

btw after that honking, she turn on her signal...crazzy

i also kena b4 edi.. lots of times some more... when i speeding suddenly this stupid lady will just put ginal n turn straight... some will turn then put signal.. this kind of ppl must go 4 extra driving class..

Dun bug... onli sum lady drivers think that the rearview and sidemirror is there to check on their face, whether the lipstick is okay, face properly powdered bla bla bla. Some others are good enough to hold the wheels. Same like us boys, we got the 'loose nut' type that thinks he's driving an ultimate machine on the streets, and we got the law-abiding type and emphatic enough on the road. No woman ever shove me a middle finger before when she made a mistake, but boys do. No woman ever tailgate me and rev as their engine is running 15000rpm! Huhuhuh... but something to admit, women don't drive cars like the car is their body. They look it, just as a car. The don't have that feel when they touch the steering, the gearknob, the pedals, and to add, bad sense of orientation and measuring when driving.

WBH8668 said:
hehe...agree... somemore guy hav to think repair the car if involve in accident... gal?ask bf fix or pay oni.. :D
err...i thought their gf will give them $$for repairing or servicing their car.

aiyaaaa.. my gal saw dis post lorrr... damn got scolding :P

all of u must wish me luck low... got a battle 2nite wit her.. she not puas hati
i say my skill better hahahahhaha

guys,

not all girls are like that.im oso a girl who likes mod and speed but those who really love to mod will take care of the car and will not trash.im in that category bcoz i love to speed but see the place dun harm or kill others...and i love my car (spent so much!!!)

i agree with some of u saying that some girls are very dangerous when they drive in fact to me they are reckless.even i have noticed that.when some girls see me driving they purposely speed and overtake me esp.those driving in smaller car than mine but when i let go they will slow down to see whether im overtaking them.but when i do n go in front of them n put sudden brake they will "gelabah"!!!!!this is what is meant showing off and some girls worse they will put they boops on the steering wheels.i really pitty those car manufacturers who spent a lot of money to R&D on airbags!!!

but guys,
pls dun say or use the word STUPID bcoz not all girls and it is very sensitive.and further not all men are clever when they drive.
some when they see girl driving they will kacau more they will come so near.it happened to me so many times and everyday!!what can i say about this???i dun call them stupid!!but i jus ignore and brake!!!!:)

not all girls are stupid n not all men are clever!!!

cheers!!!

e819 said:
all of u must wish me luck low... got a battle 2nite wit her.. she not puas hati
i say my skill better hahahahhaha

What drag battle with your gf ah?

Put on the slick tyres, turn on your nos, adjust your turbo, put in mivec head(if your are using proton). Then sure tapau.

You kena tapau cuase by second gear engin will blow.

Ha ha.

Just kidding and good luck man.

babyGreddy said:
guys,

not all girls are like that.im oso a girl who likes mod and speed but those who really love to mod will take care of the car and will not trash.im in that category bcoz i love to speed but see the place dun harm or kill others...and i love my car (spent so much!!!)

i agree with some of u saying that some girls are very dangerous when they drive in fact to me they are reckless.even i have noticed that.when some girls see me driving they purposely speed and overtake me esp.those driving in smaller car than mine but when i let go they will slow down to see whether im overtaking them.but when i do n go in front of them n put sudden brake they will "gelabah"!!!!!this is what is meant showing off and some girls worse they will put they boops on the steering wheels.i really pitty those car manufacturers who spent a lot of money to R&D on airbags!!!

but guys,
pls dun say or use the word STUPID bcoz not all girls and it is very sensitive.and further not all men are clever when they drive.
some when they see girl driving they will kacau more they will come so near.it happened to me so many times and everyday!!what can i say about this???i dun call them stupid!!but i jus ignore and brake!!!!:)

cheers!!!

Welcome to this tread.

I agree with what you said. Dont play play with girls, i knew girls who modified to turbo and know where to find parts you never dream of.

What care are you driving?

So that i'll have a look out on the street, dont want to kacau you if not you will tapau my stock car.

Nice to meet you.

babyGreddy said:
guys,

but guys,

cheers!!!

wow!!! hey hey!! nice meeting ya!!!
im kinda curious on wat ur ride & wat u've modded & how much u've dump into ur car?? hmmm maybe u can PM me if u dont wish to mention it in public!! finally found a kaki!!!

put their boops on the sheering wheel?? haha got so huge meh?? :p

there was once... when i was driving at MRR2 flying towards pandan indah from sri petaling... when i arrived makro area there's one VIOS following behind start tailgating me.. i was like wtf?? so i desided to "sipp" lane & try to distance away... mana tau this VIOS still followed behind... when i look at the rear mirror.... aiks... LADY DRIVER!!! wah... interesting.... i drive for so long... really 1st time kena tiong by lady... damn interesting man... so she was like tailgating me all the way......... till when i arrive my exit...
wooo wooo.... nice nice.....

babyGreddy said:
guys,

but guys,

cheers!!!

ya babygreedy......i'm agreed with you.......hahaha....so dont call them stupid......none of us here born clever...we have to learn to be clever...hehehhe

cheers....

clever???

maybe we should categorise it as smart...... but sometimes being tooo smart will end up doing stupid things....